
lh1327

28 year old woman | Gastonia, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
if you're not into yoga, if you have half a brain

In her own words

I like funny things (it's always sunny in Philadelphia, SNL, my nephew). Love my dogs. I don't like sad things (funerals, mashed potatoes, Sarah McLachlan SPCA commercials). Hate emoticons. I have a thing for soft blankets, good brooms, parentheses and solid color fitted T-shirts. I enjoy people who are considerate, witty and honest. Also, if you know how to use a semicolon properly...huge plus. The way to my heart is through hand/eye coordination and fast reflexes -- if you're good at beer ball, then I'll be putty in your hands. If you have the words "Salt Life" in sticker form on your car, own a white iPhone and/or white sunglasses, take lots of pictures of yourself in the mirror, wear Affliction or don't know how to change a tire, then we might not get along very well.

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I don't know about hot spots, but a few of my favorite places are... Mellow Mushrooms. Libraries. Back Porches. Grocery Stores.

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Cleo's peanut butter cups. PBR in bottle form. Over-sized sweatshirts. Hummus. Falcons (Alge Crumpler). Angels (Mo Vaughn..what can I say?..I was a weird child). Halloween. Show tunes! Recycling. College World Series. Carlos Bocanegra.

For fun

Just Dance on the Wii. Dog Parks. Love to sing (I'm horrible at it). Jigsaw Puzzles (I'm 80 years old). Jeopardy (I'm horrible at it and I'm 80 years old).

Last read

Not exactly my last read...but a few of my absolute favorites include: A Thousand Splendid Suns, The Kite Runner, Moneyball, Deception Point, The Pelican Brief and The Art of Racing in the Rain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a nanny
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
TARRR..