Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

HellnHeels007

46 year old woman | Foster, OK, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
HOOK IT ON

In her own words

I am a Bubbley,Outgoing, Trustworthy chick!!! I am hard working, sincere, and devoted to all I know and all things I do in life. I am always the problem solver, but thats ok! I am looking for someone that I can enjoy life with! Someone I can trust who is full of life and love. I want to LAUGH many times a day!!! I have a very diverse life style and need someone who can flex with that and go with it, just as I would do with their life. My life is the story of you can put the country girl in the city but you cant take the country out of her! I grew up on a ranch and showed horse all my life! Then in high school I got to explore my love of the fashion world and working retail markets. In college I decided I wanted to go into retail magmt and thats what I did, my majors were retail mgmt and livestock merchandising, CRAZY RIGHT?!? I spent many years traveling around the country running stores and also so me time returning to the family ranch and helping run it. My daughter was what caused me to return to my roots and they run SUPER DEEP in her! I am all about my kido and now she is grown with her own beautiful family and has the new love of my life, my grandson and he is country to the core. I took a turn in the career path and Im studying to go into healthcare administration now and we all, all 4 generations, live on the ranch now! I still love fashon and the city and all its luxuries and miss it often but its really nice having all the family close!!! As for the kind of guy Im looking for, he is a kind hearted, sincere, honest, devoted, God fearin man!!! He has got to love animals but doesnt need to be a cowboy! He needs to be confident and secure with who he is and NOT be intiminated by my world! I wish you lots of luck and if your interested Ill talk to you soon:)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I love all animals. 3 dogs live in the house with me now. We also run Wild Mustangs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The country! For snow Colorado is the best, New York is AWESOME on New Years and the 4th of July. Beaches are SUPER in the Bahamas and Cozumel. Would love to go to Australia, Italy and Cabo.

College

Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

Love Country and Jazz music. As far as TV all CSIs are good, enjoy Army Wives, Criminal Minds, Hawaii Five O, Blue Bloods and Texas Women. Fav movies are Pure Country, 8 seconds, The Blind Side, all Tyler Perrys & War Horse. Love Mexican food.

For fun

I love the outdoors! Riding thru the pasture and checking stock. Tailgating and cookouts are the Best. Indoors I love movies, theater, music and dancing. I love almost all sports, especially FOOTBALL!

Last read

Always keep up with Instyle mag. Im reading a book now about Smart Little Lena, newly released, it is about my uncle and all the rest of the family of humans and horses that have been in my life. It is very special to me. Bible daily!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am from a big ranching family. I have spent all my life in Retail Mgmt and Mrkting and also Manageing and Running the family business. In the last 3 years all that Ive past to my daughter and now my venture is in healthcare administration.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I went to OU to start off and Im a Delta Gamma sorority girl and then transfered to my love, OSU and Im a die hard COWBOY!!! Now Im back in school for a new chapter of my life!!!