Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cmh8078

36 year old woman | Glen Carbon, IL, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Still thinking of something clever...

In her own words

I am not sure where to start...I can be quiet at first, but generally it won't be for too long. I love to laugh and like to enjoy the little things. I enjoy sports; though, I generally don't keep up with the stats and no longer play myself. I still have a bit of the competitive spirit. Currently, I am using that spirit to spur one of my newer interests in weight training, which I am really enjoying. I also enjoy live entertainment - music, theatre, etc. My musical interests are pretty all over, but country music is one of my favorites. I spend a fair number of nights in the summer enjoying the lawn at Verizon. I am fairly open to trying most things at least once, except for the extremes which I probably agree would be a lot of fun but wouldn't do on my own. I haven't traveled a lot, but I enjoy it, whether it's a road trip or going overseas. Feel free to ask me where. Of course, you have to build in a few days at the beach or relaxation at some point. Who am I looking for? Someone who is willing to find joy in the little things, learn/experience new things, and maybe a little sarcasm.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Right now I have a small poodle mix, though I love most all dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I tend to be all over the STL - the Muny, Verizon, Busch. Don't typically hit the same spots too regularly.

College

Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Live sporting events (Go Cards!); outdoor concerts; just about any sports movie. TV (right now): American Ninja Warrior. Music: I like many styles/artists (esp. Imagine Dragons right now), but country is my favorite.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends whether its for dinner/drinks, watching sports or enjoying concerts. I also enjoy movies, though I haven't seen too many lately.

Last read

For fun: If I Stay, The Giver and The Hunger Games Trilogy are a couple fairly recent reads. Currently reading: Gone Girl. I read daily at work, but I hardly doubt that is what this section is for. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college