Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Foxymamma44

46 year old woman | Beaverton, OR, USA | Seeking men 44-60 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's go through this journey called life together

In her own words

I am kind,loving,patient,and will always be honset and true and respect my man. I also am very much a girly girl I love all the girly things,to make up,to perfume,high heels,clothes.and all those girly things.I love to go on walks,go to the movies,love trying new things to,like to travel,l like even just being home with my man and snuggling and watching tv too. .I am looking to find that one special person that I click with to share a life with. I like to exercise and I want that in a partner as well that they too like to exercise. I love going walking on beach. I Much rather have someone by my side go on walks with or go places with than going alone. If this sounds like something you too are looking for then write me and let's see if we are a good match for each other. After all the only way we will really know if we are a good match for each other is if we do talk to each other. So by all means if you like what you see and read then let me know and write me. I promise I will write you back I looking to find that special someone that I click with that I can't imgaine going through life with out. Someone that I feel completes me and someone I see sharing my life with. I want to find that special someone that I just can't wait for the end of the day to come so I can see them and give them big hug and kiss when I see them walk in the door. I want to find that special someone That puts a smile on my face all the time even when I not with him.that I can't stop thinking about about him because I soo in love with him.That even if I have a lot going on that day that he on my mind I thinking of him and smiling smiling big thinking of him.And I want people wonder what is up with me why am I looking so happy and why can't I wipe that smile off my face? I want to find that someone that we are so happy and adore each other that it shows no matter who is around us whether it I strangers or people that know us that everyone will just see it and tell we are right so happy and so in love with each other. I want to find that special someone that If in a room with a lot of people we even across room from each other that everyone around will be able to just tell by the way we look and flirt with each other from across the room we are prefcet match for each other. I want find that person that makes me feel so alive and young feeling. So is there a guy out there that feels same as I do? If so could you be the guy for me?

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference