Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Olivette, MO, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Saint Louis, MO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who will make me laugh

In her own words

I am looking for someone who is kind, intelligent, funny, and comfortable with himself. Over the years I have realized that "just being myself" is crucial to being happy and healthy. I am passionate about what I do for work and play, and would love to share those aspects of my life with someone special. I am a caring friend, a good listener, and an easy-going person to be around. Not sure how much/what to write....there is so much more that I could say. Please ask if there is anything you'd like to know about me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

My cat truly brightens my day. He seems to know if something is amiss, and remedies right away.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the Loop, CWE, South Grand, and Soulard areas of St. Louis when I'm going out on the town.


Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

I have a somewhat sarcastic sense of humor, hence my love of the Coen brothers, Curb Your Enthusiasm, some Judd Apatow, etc. I love anything with great writing and witty humor. I am a "foodie" and love trying new restaurants.

For fun

Anything that involves good friends, sports, or laughter is fun for me. All three combined is best! I am as content watching a movie at home as I am going out and having fun at a bar or restaurant. I also enjoy outdoor activities.

Last read

I just finished "Bitter Brew", the new expose on the Busch family. I would highly recommend it to anyone interested in St. Louis lore. It was very interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a full time nursing student, and work for ATT when my schedule permits.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am German, English, Scottish, and Irish.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I grew up Presbyterian and value how it shaped who I am. However, I have considered myself Agnostic for the past ten years or so. I try to adhere to the Golden Rule as best I can, and read and research philosophers/thinkers who I find interesting.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in Political Science from SLU and some masters work in Theology.