Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

salesgirljenni

34 year old woman | Tarpon Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sugar and Spice...

In her own words

I’m the kind of girl that likes to get dolled up and pretty for any occasion, but if you look closely you might see mud on my heels. I’m not afraid to get my hands dirty or try something new. Actually I quite like to change things up a bit. I am a planner and I’m horrified by being late or having interruptions, but it’s nothing that a Starbuck’s can’t fix. I love going to sporting events, eating sushi, exploring new areas and playing volleyball. I don’t enjoy crowded bars, places that are too loud and I hate obnoxious drivers. I have been known to scream at people from my car with my windows closed. I like to sing in the car and in the shower when no one is looking or within ear shot. I’m also a sucker for a man in a baseball cap. I'm looking for someone who is grown up and knows how to talk to a woman. Someone with morals and a clear view of what they want in a relationship. A man that can be honest, caring, loving and genuine. Someone who has a career they can be proud of and who takes their responsibilities seriously. I would only ever ask this of someone if I was capable of doing and sharing the same qualities. Basically I'm looking for my equal.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other, Reptiles

I have two cats and I plan on keeping them. lol I've met a lot of people who are allergic and can't be around my cats. Soooo just wanted you to know before we move on.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have a few places that I LOVE in Pinellas county and a couple in Pasco. If you're lucky maybe I will take you there sometime. ;)

College

Columbus College of Art & Design, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

My family, friends, amusement parks, football, and playing volleyball. I love to cook. I have a lot of fun with it and I enjoy knowing what I'm putting into my body. Might sound stupid to some, but it means a lot to me.

For fun

Walking in the MANY parks that Florida has to offer. Playing beach volleyball, mini golf, golf, swimming in pools, indoor rock climbing and yard saling.

Last read

Start with Why by Simon Sinek. Absolutely amazing book about finding your true purpose. What makes you tick and "why". Very quick read. I also just finished Tina Fey's "Bossy Pants", wicked funny!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an Area Manager for a going green type of company. I travel a lot and sometimes I'm required to stay overnight. Although I appreciate the over protective type of guy... this overnight work stuff can't be an issue for you.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BFA in Advertising and Graphic Design from Columbus College of Art and Design. I'm also trained and certified as a large format digital printer technician.