Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Adonnaca

28 year old woman | Whitehall, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just like to laugh

In her own words

Hi my name is Ashley. I'm not the best at writing these things so Ill just wing it. I currently have an Associates in Pre-Engineering and CAD and will be finishing my Bachelors in Manufacturing Engineering starting next Fall. I currently work with a company doing design work for jet turbines. I'm kind of a workaholic but that's just because I like money and with no kids why not! When I don't work I like to hang out with my family and friends, go out to a restaurant, or the movies. I am a bit of a movie buff. My guilty pleasure is that I am a gamer girl but I also love doing girly stuff like hair and make-up. However, most of the week I go without doing either because part of my job entails me getting dirty. I am a very traditional girl that eventually wants the marriage, house, and kids. I am super responsible almost to a fault, a big goof ball, an OCD cleaner, and an amazing cook (home grown cooking). I guess the only warning I have is that I am sarcastic but not usually in a mean way. I am not one of those twig girls and although I have been trying to be super healthy lately I don't think I would ever want to lose my Mexican body. I'm looking for someone responsible that still loves to be goofy and can make me laugh. If you have some geekiness at heart that always helps. I am shy at first so I usually gravitate towards those who are more charismatic than myself when it comes to meeting new people. So if you want a response, message me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Swimming


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a five pound dog that is my surrogate child but I was really strict on training her so shes not an annoying little dog.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm mainly at my friends house for a casual hang out but I did live in Denver and Chicago so I like going on mini vacations to big cities.

College

Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

My family. I have an amazing mother that is like a best friend to me. I love my dog Lucy and my friends. I love art and video games; as well as makeup hair and movies.

For fun

I go to a lot of movies, especially horror and comedy. I like to try restaurants but I hate fish but love seafood... hrm kinda weird I know. Other than that I go to festivals and hang out with my friends on weekends because they make me laugh.

Last read

I don't read much unless its online. I like researching things online and I am a book of useless information because of it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I am mainly mexican/indian from my mothers side and British from my fathers side.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral