Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

anna8398

37 year old woman | Oxford, MS, USA | Seeking men 35-45

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short, gotta live it! Looking for an awsome person to hang out with and get to know! The Lord has a plan!

In her own words

I am a fun sweet Christian girl who loves life! I am divorced and have one child. Been through a lot but dont look at it that way. God gave me a second chance and I am truly blessed ! Love to go out on the town or just as happy at home! Looking for someone who wants the same things that I want out of life, an honest good person who is caring and down to Earth, someone I can go to a country concert with, try new fun and exciting things with, or just stay at home and listen to the rain with! My family means the world to me. My parents raised me right. I love the Lord. I am not into drama and am just looking for a good honest guy to treat me right. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Have a new puppy, a king charles spanial

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach for sure! Spending time with my family and friends fishing and grilling out at our cabin, Jacksonhole Wyoming, a fun outdoor concert on a summer night!

College

The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

I love to enjoy life to the fullest! I like to travel, meet new people, hang out with my family and friends. I am just as happy at home on a Friday night as I am out on the town!

For fun

I love to do most anything! Like trying new things, fun resturaunts, new places. Love music , so love going to concerts or hearing a fun band! I love the beach, spending time with my family and friends, and just enjoying every day!

Last read

dont read much but like Joel Olsteen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I do what I love. Life is short, so you might as well find something that you love and that you can make money at at the same time!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a true small town southern girl. I cant imagine living anywhere but the south!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My relationship with God is the most important thing in my life. I believe that God has a special plan for our lives. Ask for your blessings and God will surprise you beyond your wildest dreams!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Ole Miss and then to Alabama and majored in Interior design