
ComedyCentral101

47 year old woman | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking men 42-58 within 125 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Amateur comedian seeking one special and easily amused audience member! ; )

In her own words

Hi! O.k.- I confess- I'm not really an amateur comedian. Stage fright and the inability to remember the punch lines of jokes ended that dream years ago. ; ) What I do have is a sense of adventure and an amazing sense of humor. According to my most recent poll on the subject - I am quite witty and very funny. Since I can and do find amusement in almost any situation, I am naturally attracted to men that have a sense of humor and that are able to laugh with me.... or at least at me and my silliness. = ) I'm an an open and honest communicator. I admire a man that can express himself reasonably well. (Don't worry, I'm not asking you to write poetry or spend hours discussing your every emotion ; ) ) But, I do find it incredibly sexy when a man takes the time to identify his feelings and is secure enough to honestly express himself. Honest communication means everything to me. Bonus points to the man that has taken the time to be curious about what makes men and women different and how to make relationships happy, fun places for growth and learning. (By the way, to me - the emphasis is on fun!!) I love a comfortable intimate relationship in which hopes, dreams and fears are shared safely. But, I do not believe that partners should share everything. I enjoy time spent with my friends and like being with a man that feels the same about "guy time." Especially since I know that he will miss me while he is away. ; ) When he is with me he is the ultimate gentleman in public and a passionate lover in private. I have an understanding of what it is like to be a man in the world and I know that I don't want to be another "job" or another thing that a man "has" to do. I want to be his happy place, his harbor at the end of the day, a safe place, a companion, friend, lover, and his inspiration to be his best self - as HE sees it unfolding before him. Deep down I believe that we all want the same thing--someone who will truly love us for who we are. Someone with whom we have chemistry, passion and a true connection. The person that we can converse with effortlessly. Our greatest ally and biggest supporter. The person that will always take our side ( at least publicly ) even if they disagree with us. So, I would ask that before you contact me - - please think about whether you truly believe we can connect. If we do, I promise - - you will be a very very lucky man and I will be a very very lucky woman to have found you.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 3 rescue mix breeds all very well trained. Carly and Sophie are 20 lb./ 3 year old littermates. The source of my foster failure, Maddy is probably 6 or 7. If you do not love dogs, no problem! Pets aren't for everyone..but neither am I. ; )

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Answering this question is a great way to end up with a stalker! If you are reading this and would like to know the answer....you will have to ask! If I believe you are not a stalker....I may tell you! : )

Favorite things

I have an addiction to online shopping! I love it!! I never have to leave my home. I can have a glass of wine, click a few buttons and a few days later packages appear!! Football is a close second - but it doesn't take place year round!

For fun

It is not possible to respond to this question in under 250 key strokes! No matter the activity, if I am involved - it will be fun! ; )

Last read

Daring Greatly and The Gifts of Imperfection by Brene Brown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference