Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

buttercup_1987

28 year old woman | Cascade, WI, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would rather be somebody's shot of whiskey than everyone's cup of tea

In her own words

Well to start off my name is Kayla :) I lead a very active and busy life. My faith, family and friends are very important to me. I like to live my life to the fullest and take advantage of as my opportunities as possible. I keep myself busy with two horses and a yellow lab. I spend a lot of time hanging out at the barn where I keep my horses or out hiking with my dog. I love exploring new hiking trails. I’m always up for a new adventure and love being outdoors as much as possible. I enjoy kayaking, camping and pretty much anything that involves being outside. Traveling and seeing the world is very important to me. I have so many places on my bucket list that I want to visit. I have only been out of the U.S. once two year ago for a mission trip to an orphanage in Mexico. It was an amazing experience and I would love to do more mission trips. My dream is to go to an orphanage in Africa someday hopefully soon. I love working with kids and volunteering my time. I have volunteered for a therapeutic riding program for special needs kids since I was 15 and it is very rewarding. I love to travel and see new places. Climbing in the mountains and zip lining in the canyons of Colorado and kayaking in the ocean in San Diego are among my favorite things I have done. I’m pretty open to trying anything once. I love to cook and bake, especially for people I care about. Besides working a full time job I also have my own side business making cakes, cupcakes and desserts. I make a lot of birthday and wedding cakes for people and hope to one day own my own bakery. I’m looking for a genuine guy that likes to be active and somebody that can make me laugh. I want to find somebody that I can have fun with no matter what we are doing. He has to love animals, especially dogs. My dream is to own my own farm one day. I also want a guy that I can sit down and watch football with. I am a huge Packers fan and I rarely miss a game. I don’t mind going out every once in awhile for a drink but I am not big on sitting at the bar every weekend. I am a very positive person and try to make the best out of everything in life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a paint/clydesdale cross mare and a paint mare I also have a yellow lab

Favorite hot spots

Cali, Colorado, Texas, Mackinac Island

College

University of Wisconsin–Whitewater, Whitewater, WI

Favorite things

Horses, Dogs, Pigs, Cooking and Baking

For fun

Hiking, Kayaking, Going to the beach, Horseback riding, Football, Traveling

Last read

I am a book nerd and read at least 1 book a week



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My Faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference