
Packergirl8717

27 year old woman | Douglasville, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready & Willing to Find a Great Man. Doesn't have to be perfect but perfect for me

In her own words

Lets see. About me. I'm a very independent minded woman. I like being able to take care of myself and occasionally having someone do something for me. I love the idea of romance but have never fully experienced it. I'm very sarcastic at times especially during awkward times. I love to laugh. It's the greatest stress reliever for me. I am a mother to a wonderful two year old little boy and he is amazing. I would never hide him from anyone to start a possible relationship. I am a mother but I'm still looking for love and a child should not matter. I do not like drama and I'm all about positivity around my child so I have no drama with his father. For fun I love to play soccer. I have grown up playing my entire life and still continue to play on Sundays. I am very active and workout weekly. I love anything adventurous but I also like my lazy days on the couch. I'm a very easy person to get along with and I just go with the flow.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I would love to get a dog very soon! I had a toy poodle but he passed away recently. I am determined to have a husky!

Favorite hot spots

Blue Moon Pizza, Local sports bars, Firehouse Subs, Jimmy Johns

College

Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I am a simple girl with simple needs. I grew up as a tomboy so i like to keep my style and life simple. I like to have fun & laugh at dumb things. I like to have serious talks & just engage in one another.

For fun

In my free time I like to be creative & do DIY items I see on Pinterest.. I play on Sundays on an adult league and just love the freedom of it! I enjoy quiet movie nights at home and an occasional spontaneous night out on the town.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in Information Systems for a hospital doing Operations.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
I have a little bit of Italian mixed with a little bit of Irish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Bachelor's from GA State University in Hospitality. I am looking to go back for my masters in the next couple years.