Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Denver, CO, United States | Seeking men 26-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep smiling, it makes people wonder what you're up to.

In her own words

A few things about me. - I'm originally from Oklahoma and moved here 5 years ago from Virginia after I finished school. I love Colorado and don't plan on leaving. - My friends would probably describe me as outgoing, kind, intelligent and a little stubborn. I try to always have a smile on my face and love being around people who make me laugh (but come on who doesn’t). - I love the mountains and grew up skiing (except for a 3 year snowboarding stint in high school). - I absolutely love being on or near water. Boats are my happy place and I’m currently learning how to sail and scuba dive. - I don't like to feel left out of the action and have a hard time saying no to fun or new things. Downtime does not happen too often...except Sundays. Lazy Sundays are a necessity sometimes! - I prefer not to sit in front of a TV too much but I'm a sucker for most HBO original series and Netflix can be dangerous. - I consider myself to be an ambitious person and I will never apologize for that. I have a fairly demanding job but I work to live not live to work. - Saturdays during the fall are for football. End of story. I’ve always been a college football fan but Broncos games are always a good time. - I really enjoy traveling and experiencing different cultures. I’ve seen a lot of Europe so Australia/New Zealand, Machu Picchu and Asia are next up on my bucket list. My passport is always handy and I love spontaneous road trips. - I like wine. It makes me happy. - Music and dancing are everyday necessities. I will always sing in the car even though I'm not the best singer. Things I like in others: - Someone who doesn't take himself too seriously. - Someone with some kind of ambition or passion (doesn't have to center around a job) - Someone who can teach me something new. - Someone willing to disagree with me and stand up for himself but who is also willing to admit when he is wrong. - Confidence is always sexy. Things I don't like: - Guys who wear clothes that don't fit (a/k/a skinny jeans) - Mirror pictures - Cockiness Interesting fact – I’ve never tried coffee. The smell makes me nauseous. .

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

I love to ski or hike on the weekends, attend sporting events, have dinner parties, and travel as much as possible. I like a mix of all music and am always down for a live show.

For fun

I enjoy getting dressed up for a night out as much as I enjoy hanging out at a local dive bar or nights in with good friends. I rarely cook but am trying to change that and would love a cooking partner.

Last read

Trying to make my way through some of the classics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Oklahoma University of Virginia