
RainbowCupcak3

29 year old woman | Waco, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sassy and Single

In her own words

Ive been told i have a great personality. Ugh yea that girl. The one that your sister or mother tells you about. The girl they think you sould meet. Shes soo sweet and funny even if she could loose a few. I get along with almost everyone. I dont do fake. With me what you see is what im feeling. Its all over my face. Sorry cant help that. lol I am a licensed massage therapist. I love my job. It has such a nice relaxing atmosphere. Every day I get to meet really kool people. I have massaged people from all over the world and it makes me want to travel to hear them talk about where they are from. A really important thing about me is that I Hate drama. I have none. Why would i start now? Life is much more fun when you enjoy life and be happy. Being in such a nice place in my life right now makes me think it might be nice to have a person to share it with. I love my family and respect them. If a man cant respect his family then he isnt worth it. Manners are hot to me. (weird i know). I guess the most important thing about me right now is that I have lost 75lbs in the last year. Im not where I want to be but damn it sure is nice being here. I am a really affectionate person and need someone who is ok with hugs galore and many a cuddle. lol

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I would love to have a dog. I have my own apartment, but I think it would be cruel for a dog to be locked up in an apartment with no yard to play in.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Caymen Islands was Gorg! Dallas is allways fun.

Favorite things

All music is fine with me. Right now I am really into Country.

For fun

I love to got to the movies. Hit the book stores. Go out dancing every once in a while. I love concerts. Applebees is always fun at the end of a late night.

Last read

My favorite author is Laurell K. Hamilton.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a Spa.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is Greman, Irish and American Indian. My father is Mexican.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to the Austin School of Massage. I love school and have been thinking about going back.