
mpcaroline

36 year old woman | Shelburne Falls, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Light-hearted outdoorsy girl seeks light-hearted outdoorsy boy

In her own words

At 34, I have a great job, a great dog and family and friends that I deeply love. I have always had a love of being outdoors, hiking, paddling, running, and cross country skiing. I enjoy a good cup of coffee, a dark roast with a little milk. I have been a vegetarian for half my life, but I am not preachy about it. I care deeply about the environment, but I'm not preachy about that either. I appreciate hard work. My job is to coordinate and supervise trail crews in Massachusetts. In my work with young adults I am passionate about helping people to push their limits and discover what it is they are capable of accomplishing. I have a lot of fun at work, in an environment where we take work seriously but we don’t always have to be serious. My dog is the same way. I am looking for someone who is happy, caring, passionate about something, but also able to laugh at himself. He must love my dog, but it’s okay if he likes hamburgers. I value honesty, integrity and loyalty.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an 8 year old dog. She is my best pal.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Adirondacks

College

Allegheny College, Meadville, PA

Favorite things

I love good friends, good food, and sitting on the porch. I love being tired from running, hiking or doing some kind of physical work.

For fun

In the summer, I enjoy paddling in either a solo boat or 2 person canoe. In the winter I love to cross country ski. I love hiking, running, or just walking with my dog. I love coffee, cooking, spending time with friends, reading, backpacking...

Last read

Born to Run, Tale of two cities (but it keeps putting me to sleep). I'm always on the lookout for the next good read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I coordinate and supervise trail crews who work around the state of Massachusetts.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree