
Xtina4280

34 year old woman | Hamden, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets see what happens....

In her own words

This is not exactly what I pictured myself doing at this point in my life. But lets face it, there isn't really an easy way to meet people these days... I am a happy, fun-loving girl who has amazing friends, loves her job, and is ready to settle down. I've spent the last few years focusing on my education and career and now that i'm in a better, more settled place, I feel ready to meet the right person. My friends tell me that I am the most laid back, drama-free person they know.. I tend to surround myself with people who have the same drama-free attributes ;) I'm a good listener and usually am the one my friends call for advice.. I love being spontaneous and trying new things, and am looking for someone to share fun and new experiences with. I am sincere and honest (i.e. say it like it is) and appreciate that quality in others. My family is very close and are my biggest support.. My mom is my best friend... I definitely wouldn't be where I am without her. I love going out to eat, trying out the trendy new wine bar.. but also love cuddling up on the couch with a home-cooked meal and a good movie. I love to travel and to be active outdoors... I run (sometimes race ;), hike, kayak.. you name it, i'm up for it. I'm a huge Patriots fan.. i've been to a few games, including the AFC championships last year.. someday i'll have season tickets ;) What this is about for me is finding a best friend and a complement to myself. I'm not looking for some other person to make me happy, but for someone to challenge me to be a better person- a better version of myself. Someone who is genuine, thoughtful, intelligent, and knows what they want both in a relationship and in life. Not too much to ask, right? :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, local bike trail on a sunny day, Vermont, Boston (although I haven't been in a while)

Favorite things

spending time with friends and family, running sneakers, finding hidden wine bars, kayaking (I have 2), exploring new places, going for a long run after a stressful day at work, HBO, cooking, Hiking, going to the movies, Peanut butter

For fun

I love anything outdoors, I run like its my job ;) Always up for getting dressed up for nice dinner/show, going to a movie, or staying in with a bottle of wine... anything goes with the right person :)

Last read

Most of the reading I do is to keep up with current research for my job.... (yawn)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician Assistant in Cardiac Surgery
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree