Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ilovelife0824

39 year old woman | Alexandria, LA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 in Louisiana, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live your journey through life like you may never experience tomorrow. Smile always, you may help someone else smile. POSITIVE ATTITUDE!!!

In her own words

Yes, I LOVE LIFE. Life is too short to have a negative attitude. I believe in making the best out of every situation. I am a very high energy, fun loving person and I am looking for someone that likes to have fun also. I am looking for someone to treat me like no other women exists. I want to have those spontaneous hugs and kisses with long nights held in your arms. I love to dress up and go out on the town, but I also like to relax at home while cooking and watching a movie.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish, Other

I have two dachshunds, one is black and tan and the other is red. We have a beta fish and 2 hermit crabs. I have adopted a chocolate lab and golden retriever mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bellino's Outback Texas Roadhouse GG's Cancun San Antonio New Orleans

College

Louisiana College, Pineville, LA

Favorite things

My favortie music comes from the 80's and 90's. Def Leapord, Guns N Roses, Motley Cru, Eli Young Band, Katy Perry, Adele

For fun

In my spare time I love to crawl up in the bed and watch movie with my popcorn, snocaps, and coke. I love my kids being rigth there with me. On a serious note I would love to cuddle and watch grownup movies without my kids. I LOVE TO HAVE DINNERS.

Last read

Why I wore red lipstick to my mastectomy. Janet Evanovich - Stephanie Plum collection



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have an accounting degree and have worked as an accountant, human resource manager and have operated several businesses. My children are my main job. Their success is my main goal.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in attending the Catholic Church every weekend. I belive in praying throughout the day to ask God's help making each day wonderful.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a 5 year Bachelors of Science Degree in Accounting .