
Thunder4513

29 year old woman | Bettendorf, IA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It doesn't matter if the glass is half empty or half full, there is clearly room for more wine.

In her own words

Giving this another shot (again), hoping to meet some new people. It's tough when you work all day (and sometimes night), and hang out with the same close friends you've known forever. I'm sure that's why a lot of us are on here. I'm looking to meet people I wouldn't otherwise cross paths with, and I hope to find someone who is honest, straightforward, caring and mature when it comes to relationships. Maybe most important, though, is that I want to have fun! I want to meet new people who have their own stories to tell, and who want to enjoy life and seek out new experiences. Laughter is a must and I think being able to relax and laugh with someone is the first indicator of a good connection. I live in Bettendorf and have a steady job, and I enjoy being around my family and friends. Family is actually very important to me, and some day I would like to have one of my own. I love being around my nieces and nephews. I also enjoy volunteering and being involved in the community. I'm very into sports, and I love watching a good basketball/baseball game, playing catch or shooting around. I'm up for new experiences and love to travel. I'd love to find a travel partner. When it's nice out I like to be outside taking walks, hanging by the pool or grilling out with friends. I also like to read and watch thunderstorms. I'm looking for someone who respects my beliefs and likes/dislikes, but who will also challenge me to try new things that we can enjoy together. If there is anything else you want to know, feel free to email me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat, actually. I'm not a crazy cat lady. I love dogs and really want one in the near future, I just want to be sure I have the time to take care of it.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans and Boston are my favorite cities, and I can't wait to go back soon! I also love anywhere that is warm. I've been to Rome and want to see more of Europe for sure, as well as other parts of the world

College

Augustana College, Rock Island, IL

Favorite things

Sports, people who make me laugh, traveling, good storms, people who are honest and straightforward.

For fun

I love watching basketball, baseball and football (Bulls, Cubs and Bears!) I like to be active and outside when it's nice out-walks, playing catch, shooting hoops, or just grilling with friends My goal is to travel more whenever I can Dancing, wine!

Last read

The first book of the Divergent series (wasn't my favorite), I Am Malala, and some biographies. I love thrillers, mysteries, historical biographies and a lot of the classics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, German, Irish and English
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, take my grandma to church every now and again so she doesn't have to go alone, but I don't agree with everything.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college