Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

shar8406

30 year old woman | Harrisburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi :)

In her own words

I’m really happy with my life so far, I’m just looking for someone to share it with. I’m a kind, caring person who likes to show the important people in my life that I’m thinking of them and feed them (that’s where my Italian genes come in!) In a relationship, I am looking for a guy I can laugh with and have fun with, who is kind, enjoys life and has some life goals he is working toward. In the end it does seem to boil down to chemistry and finding a guy who makes me happy and that I can make happy in return. In my spare time, I enjoy outside activities such as exploring the trails at local state parks (I have been known to pack awesome road trip/trail exploring snacks), the beach (and by beach I mean relaxing in the sand with a cold drink and a book), friendly games of tennis, badminton and mini golf. I love watching and cheering on the Orioles and Ravens (while wearing my Suggs jersey of course!), and spending as much time as I can with my family and friends. A relaxing summer night with family or friends outside with a bonfire laughing and talking is more fun for me than a night out downtown. I also love fireworks, donuts (I eat pretty healthy but there always needs to be room for dessert!) sleeping in on the weekends, and apparently writing run –on sentences with lots of parentheses side notes :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I have 1 cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Outer Banks, City Island and Riverfront for the festivals, baseball games, restaurants with outdoor seating, anywhere my friends and family live

College

Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, Shippensburg, PA

Favorite things

My family and friends, chocolate, Moscato, thanksgiving dinner, the beach, warm blankets, sleeping in a little bit on the weekend, fireworks

For fun

I like to spend time with my family and friends doing whatever, be outside, and watch Orioles and Ravens games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Kindergarten Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I haven't been to church in about 10 years but I believe in God, treating others the way you want to be treated, being kind and that everything really does happen for a reason.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral