Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kiki3864

30 year old woman | Kings Park, NY, United States | Seeking men 29-38 in New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hoping to meet men who are on this site, and go into each "date" with the intention/hopes of finding a serious relationship and Mrs. Right.

In her own words

I hoping to find my Mr. Right :). I'm not one of those women who keep a 10 page scroll in their underwear drawer containing all of the attributes a man must have to even be considered for a first date. I am looking for a guy who is dating to find the right woman for him. I am easygoing, love to laugh, have fun, go places, do/try new things, hangout with my family, friends as well as meet new people. It doesn't take very much to put a smile on my face. I can have a good time doing almost anything if I am with the right person. Of course I enjoy staying in with a movie and snuggling, but I also like to make fun plans and go out. I don't have characteristic type words to put here of what I want. I am looking for all of the emotional and physical feelings you have when you meet the right person and fall in love.

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Pug.. She is amazing curly tail and all :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

100% Sun Bun- Anywhere with Sun, Sand, and Palm Trees makes me a Happy Girl! I love traveling whether its a weekend getaway or a plane ride to somewhere exciting, my bags are packed!

College

Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

Relaxing in the Sun! Boats, Jet Skis, Beach, Pool- I love the summer and really anything Sun/Sand related. Trying New Things, Reading, Snuggling, Sweatpants and ponytail days, Friends and Family.

For fun

Beach, Boats, Hamptons, Jetskis/Waverunners,Travel, Hanging out w/Friends, Weekend Trips, Reading, Fishing.. Although i don't fish and won't touch the slimy bait or the fishy i will just jump up and down that i caught it :)- Just Having Fun

Last read

I love to read but recently it's been childrens books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Scottish, Italian and most importantly American :).
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised Catholic and i believe in God but i am not super religious.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Degree in both General and Special education birth-6th grade with a double major in Psychology from St. Joseph's. My Masters is from Stony Brook University.