
claudia1513

39 year old woman | Port Jefferson Station, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-55

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
down to earth, humble, shy,

In her own words

I'm loyal, funny, strong, independent, I would love to meet someone who is funny, strong who can handle life as a comes, we can have a good time together, honesty is very important to me smart the can be himself mature no games i looking for a charming gentleman the know how to treat and respect everyone. To be kind,caring strong, to be a family man is a must , i love eyes to me their windows to our souls. Please always be yourself, i love sincerity, i believe in karma, being good, kind, generous, and above all loyal, i love laughing , and having fun, I looking for a compassionate person, who is willing to go the extra mile to be generours another thing please always think outside the box ,i need a no games the type of person, i know what i want but I also a woman who likes watching football on Sunday, relaxing on the couch expending quality time, I not into shopping , I rather go out and expend time at the beach, parks, pool just enjoying life, I love to read a lot, I think being humble, and always trying to enjoy life to the fullest being around family is very important to me, my kids are extremely important, I down to earth person the wants to meet people who are passionate about life, I love going to the movies, trying new things being spontaneous.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Other

I like Cats, Dogs

Gizmo our guinea pig is super cute and fendi our gerbil is cute and cuddly I love all types of animals my favorites are cats,dogs I love animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to the beach. Pool, park, or just get ice cream, I like Barnes and noble, movies and hibachi, I like Spanish food. :-) I love going to florida, Puerto rico, traveling

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Spanish food, movies heat with Sandra bullock , I love reading a good book like 50 shades of grey , show I love true blood, dead man walking, i love dancing its my favorite thing to do.

For fun

I love going to the movies, parks , the beach, hanging out with family, reading novels , dinning out with friends, dancing,

Last read

Danielle steels romance novels,there's more to life than this, self healing book the bible,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown Light brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, German, Spanish
Education: Some college Associates degree
attended the florida international university