Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Charleston, WV, United States | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Start everyday off with a smile. At least it's a good start.

In her own words

I am an outgoing woman that enjoys laughing and having fun, that's a must! I am very independent and opinionated, in a good way, so don't let that intimidate you. A Mother of two boys, which are the most important priority in my life, along with the rest of my family. I work 40 plus hours with my regular full time job, as a service manager, for an industrial co. that is global. I am proud to say, I've been with them 22 years now. I have a side business I do from home and I also just recently started representing a makeup company. So, I stay busy, but I'm still able to have a personal life. I enjoy just about anything from dining to getting outdoors and letting my inner redneck come out. As checked on my body type, I am curvy. No, I'm not fat. I am ample in the places a woman should be. I hope I don't come off sounding like a total "B" for this next portion, but who has time answering or reading this kind of stuff. Two questions I'm asked a lot on here: 1. Are you really the age that it shows? Yes, I am! Why would someone want to say they are older than their true age on here? I appreciate the compliment. I try to take care of myself both inside and out. Eat healthy, exercise, to keep my curves and do not over cook my skin from the sun/tanning beds. My question, are some of you really the age that you say you are? 2. Why are you still single? Questions like this, I know why some of you are still single. I guess I'm too picky. Idk... Emails and comments. Please, compliments are appreciated but the "Mmmmm's" and nastiness will only make my response be to block you. There are other websites that deal with just hooking up for that reason. I am not pimping myself out. Anyways, I am just like everyone else. Trying to make it in life without depending on someone/something to do it for me. Looking for someone that has the same work ethic as I do. That makes family priority but still can devote time to one another.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral