

42 year old woman | Goodlettsville, TN, USA | Seeking men 39-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Normal looking for Normal

In her own words

Im set in my ways, totally impossible at times, county girl who can still rock a pair of stilletos. I love all things country... horses, home cooking, porch swings, hunting, antiques and family. If there is something I cant do I would rather die trying that not try at all. Im high maintenance and admittedly take hours to get ready to leave the house. I believe in loyalty. I dont believe that everyone deserves a second chance. I would take a bullet for my friends but know they wouldnt let me. Id prefer a chalet in the woods over a beach any day. I love my children. Im self employed. I curse occasionallly. I smoke although I know I shouldnt. I never drink for the purpose of getting drunk. Im fiery or at least thats what they tell me. Im a woman with male mentality. I love heels and designer purses. I can cook, sew, write a business proposal, roof a house and fix the plumbing. If theres a man in my life its because i want him there and not because I need him to be. I believe a man should provide, pamper and protect the woman in his life and in turn she should take care of her man. Ive been wronged more times than I can count but still believe that real love exists...

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I use to raise Labs and trained them for field trials. Before divorcing many years ago I had several walking horses and showed them often. I downsized from horses and the big dogs to a shihtzu that thinks hes a pitbull. Love him

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My screened in back porch, Vegas and on the arm of a man who values me (the hottest of spots)

Favorite things

mmmmm coffee ! The smell of a clean house with dinner cooking. Lazy winter Sunday afternoons watching football. Watching my son play high school baseball. Learning something new.

For fun

I get together with a group of friends on a regular basis at one of our houses or go out for dinner and drinks (drinks for them). I spend lots of time with my family. No family drama of any kind here.

Last read

Not much on books. I read several blogs daily and read the news online with first morning coffee. I use to read a lot but just got out of habit. To many other ways Id rather spend my time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference