
Missitoe

31 year old woman | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm pumped on all things awesome and positive.

In her own words

I am a motivated and ambitious woman. I have my life in order and I am very happy as an individual. I am looking for someone that is comfortable in his own skin, and not looking for someone to fix or take care of, that can be an added bonus to my already comfortable, happy life. I love laughing more than anything so being with someone with an awesome sense of humor is, to me, the most important thing. I live a very healthy lifestyle (I don't drink, smoke, or do drugs ever and I am a strict vegan) and enjoy being active so I would like to have someone in my life that lives the same sort of lifestyle or at least close to it. I enjoy and challenge and also someone that challenges me. I'm not afraid to get down and dirty!!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 3 girl kitties, Bean, Nutmeg, and Robocop and a gnarly awesome boy dog named Bruce. He is my best buddy ever!!!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite city so far is Chicago-I grew up there so I love visiting. I have never been out of the country but plan on doing so hopefully soon. I love the beach more than anything.

Favorite things

Punk rock and other types of music, all types of movies, my dog, family, friends, going to shows (music), yoga, running, Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, high-fives, vegan food, coffee, naps, laughing, reading, tattoos, Bruce Springsteen-my favorite human ever.

For fun

I love Yoga, listening to music, going out to bars-sometimes (and not drink anything other than water with lime-haha), running, hanging with my dog, watching movies, record shopping, coffee chugging, making brunch, etc.

Last read

Currently reading Bruce (Bruce Springsteen bio), In the Garden of Beasts, and Meditations From the Mat.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am a hair dresser at an amazing boutique salon in Richmond (Carytown area). I work extremely hard and am busy all the time but I absolutely love my job. Keeping a healthy balanced life outside of work is very important to me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I don't necessarily believe in a higher power. I think that we as humans need to be caring to all beings around us. I do think that the universe does interesting things that are out of our hands completely. My mom is a minister....kinda weird..
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended one year of college and then went to hair school which led me into the field in which I am now. I love my career as a hair stylist!!!