Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, United States | Seeking women 30-60

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a Fun Vegas Girl...and Hopeless Romantic!

In her own words

Hi I'm Christina. I have been working as a Resort Operator for a major Las Vegas Resort for the past 4 months. As well, I retired from the military in 2006 and a major Airline in 2015. I have a car and a motorcycle. I am financially secure and I am emotionally available. I am a free spirit, open minded, and independent. I love anything to do with the water. Pools, the Beach, nice baths, and hot showers. I like to golf, and I love NFL football and the Miami Dolphins of course. I love traveling and taking spontaneous road trips anytime possible. I am originally from Florida and I have also lived in Hawaii, Japan, Oklahoma, Texas, and now Nevada. I love to cook and doing things around the house. I am kind of a homebody. I have a 17 year old son from my previous marriage. He does not live with me and is preparing for college next year. I have my own small cozy little apartment. I don't like liars. I like people who are upfront and honest, even if being honest with me may hurt me. I'd rather have the truth said about any subject than being deceived about it. Having a good education is important to me. I've never said I love you to anyone unless I truly meant it. I'm a one woman, woman and a total hopeless romantic. I love pampering the person I'm in a relationship with and if I'm in a committed relationship I'm in all the lying...providing respect and open communication in a relationship is a must and I would like the same in return. I love lots of different types of music from hard rock, to country, to alternative indie. Living in Las Vegas I've definitely been to lots of concerts and would love to do that more often.. I want to be in a relationship with as little drama as possible, especially on Facebook...with no and honest communication all the way, and of course with lot's and lots of fun, romance, and uninhibited love and total affection! I would go on a first date with no expectations. A first date to simply visit, and get to know the person I am meeting and starting to determine if there is any chemistry with that person. Please no quick after work kind of things unless you are meeting me with a clear head. Its not fair to the both of us. I would like a real date 50/50 so we can take our time, talk, look in our eyes, just see the person. Lets think out of the box. Doesn't have to be a dinner or coffee or a bar meeting. I love to golf, ride my motorcycle, fish, camp, take drives, sightsee and photography, hike, ride bikes, bowl, play bingo, dance, listen to music, picnic, go to the zoo, aquarium, or museum, etc...Hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

East Fremont St/Downtown Las Vegas


University of Maryland University College, Adelphi, MD

Favorite things

I love music especially going to concerts.

For fun

I love going to the movies.

Last read

To Selena: With Love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father is Italian and my mother is Italian/Costa Rican.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a believer and very spiritual, but I practice privately and keep my faith and beliefs to myself.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My BA is in History.