
NewEngland603207

33 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Explore.

In her own words

Is there a man out there that is not just okay but may prefer a low tech girl that places much weight in values and heart above tangible things? You may live a life mostly off the grid or you may live a mainstream life, either way what I most care about is your thoughts, beliefs and values. I am from a small town in New Hampshire and for the past 5 years I have been enjoying all the options Seattle has to offer. I love to hop around the neighborhoods and prefer to get out of my own neighborhood often. I like going out during odd hours when the masses are busy doing something else (like work or sleep). It makes a drink, meal, and experience feel like an extra treat. In the morning you'll often find me enjoying three beverages at a time, as I enjoy variety and have trouble making up my mind in the liquid department. I drink hot coffee that is black and am a lover of lemonade, milk, most beer and straight liquor preferably on the rocks. I love to travel even though I have difficulty sitting still on long plane rides. I like to walk the streets right before sunrise. I prefer to enter bodies of water via cannonball. Being by and or in the water rejuvenates my soul. I don't like knick knacks and try to only have things I use. I will never own a storage unit. I envision my best fit as being solid in who he is and not being shy to call me on my own shit. As I plan to call him on his own. I prefer someone who will constantly challenge me, yet love me for all of who I am. If you know who you are, are comfortable in your own skin and with spontaneity, know what you want, enjoy laughing, and enjoy and appreciate even the most simplest pieces of life then let's talk. Good luck and have fun with your match making! If you have questions about all that is missing here about me, please ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I prefer large dogs, such as labs, great danes, etc.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New England, Scotland, the woods, Oaxaca, Kiss Cafe, Mission, Alibi Room.

Favorite things

Being awake when most of Seattle is asleep, foggy seaports, campfires, the ocean and new experiences.

For fun

In my free time I am amazingly happy doing anything non work related....and I do mean anything from people watching, hiking, swimming, exploring a new piece of the world, catching up with friends, listening to music (live or not), sleeping...

Last read

Roald Dahl's Biography and Devil in the White City



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Social Worker whose schedule is unpredictable and challenging which I love.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German, Swedish, English, French and probably much more that no one talks about :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
People were crazy enough to give me an MSW and send me on my way!