
jko_1105

31 year old woman | Chanhassen, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Hey there!

In her own words

To start, I grew up in Bloomington and went to college at Gustavus. I work downtown and bought a townhouse in Chanhassen earlier this year. I am loving being a homeowner for the first time! I have great friends from different groups: high school, college and church. I have an amazing family and I love spending time with them. I have 2 younger brothers, one lives in Minneapolis and the other is in California. I have a large extended family so I have a lot of quality cousin time as well! I love going to sporting events and concerts. This summer I went to Chicago for the Pearl Jam concert and had such a great time!! I love Chicago and the concert was amazing. I am a big Twins fan and had season tickets for the first 2 years of Target Field. I got rid of the season tickets but still try to go to several games a year.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I work downtown so I love to go to happy hours around there and the West End. I like going up North, especially to Lutsen. But I also try to get out of the cold winter at least once a year, either to FL or someplace a little bit warmer!

College

Gustavus Adolphus College, St. Peter, MN

Favorite things

My music taste is pretty broad but I tend to stick to the "Cities 97" type such as Matt Nathanson. I'd say my favorite TV show of all time is Friday Night Lights.

For fun

I am a big sports fan so I try to go to a lot of Twins games in the summer and other sporting events throughout the year. I love going to concerts. I also volunteer at my church so I spend time there throughout the week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am Lutheran and I am still involved in the church that I grew up in. We have a church camp up in Lutsen that I worked at for 2 summers. Now I am teaching confirmation and help out with the youth program.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Gustavus Adolphus College