Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Brookhaven, PA, United States | Seeking men 25-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you have my glass slipper?

In her own words

I am a hardworking and responsible person who is devoted to my family. My career takes up a lot of my time, but it would be great to have someone to share my free time with. I enjoy boating on my parents’ boat just about every weekend in the summer. I mean, who wouldn't love a party on the water every weekend?! I'm a huge Phillies fan and try to get to as many games as I can. I also enjoy watching football, Go Ravens and PSU! I love to be outside when it's nice out, whether it is the beach, hiking, boating or tailgating. I haven’t gotten into many winter sports, but I’m up for trying anything new. I’m the kind of girl that can get dressed up for a night out on the town, or just hang out at home with a good movie and a glass of wine. I completed my second Tough Mudder in April in the Poconos! Staying active is really important to me and I always make time to work out. I'm newly into CrossFit and I'm absolutely loving it! It's a fun challenge and a great atmosphere! Being healthy is also a big part of my life. I enjoy cooking a good meal rather than eating's just more fun! I’m independent, and know how to take care of myself. (Cue Miss Independent song here…) I’m not looking for someone to take care of me, I’m looking for someone to share life with, be my best friend…a partner in crime, if you will. If you think that’s you….feel free to send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chesapeake Bay, Cancun, Bethany Beach, Philly, Media


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

American Beauty, Up in the Air, any Disney movie Fun, Lumineers, Matt Kearny, Sugarland, Kenny Chesney, Jimmy Buffett... Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Law and Order, Criminal Minds

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I also enjoy boating on the Chesapeake bay in the summer.

Last read

Things That Matter - Charles Krauthammer Divergent Series Killing Kennedy - Bill O'Reilly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Other profession
I am an Industrial Engineer at a Scientific Distribution Center.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly German, a little Irish (but isn't everybody)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Penn State Proud!!!