
LCR2K10

28 year old woman | Hope, RI, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sooo, who's gonna make me laugh??

In her own words

About me: I am an accounting grad who's had some experience working at a CPA firm. I just recently went back to school at Bryant to get my Master's in Accounting. I'd like to think of myself (and hope you view me that way) as funny, compassionate, laid back and athletic. In my free time I like to hang out with friends, go out to restaurants, watch a horrible reality tv show, or go for a jog. This past summer I competed in the Warrior Dash (see applicabe muddy pictures above) and now I'm hooked! I enjoy doing those types of races or running in a 5k and I would like to find a partner-in-crime who would have fun doing the same :). I listen to all types of music, from the 80's to whatever you hear on the radio. I love music and I feel like I always have a new song stuck in my head everyday. I love the outdoors but I don't mind staying in and watching a good movie. About you: You are funny, outgoing, motivated, kind, active. If you are an animal-hater I will assume you have no soul and you most likely won't get along with my family (kidding...well, maybe not, haha). You probably have a geeky side to you that allows us to play video games together (I'll still win though). You're on Match to actually meet someone in hopes of starting a relationship in the future. Note: this is a hypothetical "about you", I bet you have greater qualities that I haven't even mentioned :) So the main reason I'm on here is because I can be shy when I first meet someone (trying to work on that). Once you get to know me it's a different story, but breaking the ice with someone new is tough for me. So I figured that online dating would be a great way to get to know someone before actually meeting in person. So let's see how this online dating thing works, shall we?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I have a Bernese Mountain Dog named Badger... and he is wayyy too hyper for a big dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been going to Thayer Street recently, it's always relaxing and fun. Snookers too. I used to go on vacation to Martha's Vineyard every summer, haven't been in a couple years, and i want to go back!

College

University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows: first, the positives for you guys - Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, South Park...and now, the shows you would be forced to put up with - any show beginning with "Real Housewives", Top Model, Dance Moms...

For fun

Watching movies; mostly horror, action, sci-fi, and some comedies. I like theme parks and roller coasters, cooking ( I'm not the best but I'm trying !), skiing, trying new restaurants. My guilty pleasure is reality tv (bad, I know)...

Last read

"Tell All" by Chuck Palahniuk (the Fight Club guy) and I just started the Hunger Games...The genres I usually read are crime, comedian autobiographies, science fiction..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Just got an accounting degree and I'm working at a CPA firm as a bookkeeper/secretary/jack(jill?) of all office trades... Just started school again at Bryant to get my Masters degree
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly German and English
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Degree in Accounting; in the process of geting my Master's as well