Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Monroe, WI, United States | Seeking men 29-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
So you're telling me there's a chance...

In her own words

After polling a few dozen of my closest friends, family members and random citizens on the streets, the words that were most commonly used to describe me were: thoughtful, outgoing, trustworthy, fun-loving, creative, dedicated and humorous. I guess I would have to agree with the survey results...yes, optimism and sarcasm are strengths of mine. ;) I believe that a great smile and a sense of humor are contagious and I think that laughter and love are key components to a lifetime of happiness. :) Family and friends mean the world to me and I would do anything for the important people in my life; I'm told I do this almost to a fault. I truly feel as if I won the jackpot with the friends that I have—they're phenomenal! My six year old niece and four year old nephew have me wrapped around their little fingers. I love playing and attending sporting events of all sorts (I'm a Wisconsin girl through-and-through: Packers, Badgers, Brewers). Zumba classes, taking long walks when the weather is nice, tailgating, playing on my intramural volleyball team and hitting up an occasional happy hour always prove to be a wonderful time! I enjoy new challenges as well as facing my fears. It's fun to get gussied up and go out for the night; however, I think that everyone can agree that a quiet evening at home with some Netflix, in comfy pants, can be equally as enjoyable. :) It's not uncommon for me to strike up a conversation with a stranger, volunteer at a local event, sing a few tunes at a piano bar and/or karaoke night or I can people watch for days. If there's a live band in town, count me in! Some random facts about me: -My taste in music is beyond eclectic. :) -I tend to overuse the word “phenomenal.” -My sense of humor is a winning combination of sarcasm and sass. -"Official Polar Plunger" is on my résumé of life. -I’m never opposed to quoting random movie lines. (Did I catch a niner in there?) -Two of my favorite local places are the Fox Valley and Madison; many of my favorite people live in those locations. -My DVD collection is alphabetized. -Deep sea fishing in the Bering Sea is, by far, one of the most memorable experiences I've ever had! -I enjoy a good competition, but my golf and bowling scores are quite pathetic. I am looking for a gentleman that will be my best friend and we can laugh together on a daily basis. Hopefully this special man is down-to-earth and he can handle some playful banter--a Packer fan would earn bonus points. :) Whether we: make dinner together at home, find some live music, catch a ballgame, go fishing, hang out with friends, grab a cocktail, travel the globe, go for a walk, play some Cards Against Humanity, cruise the lake, tailgate, hit up the farmers' market, volunteer our time or sit around the campfire—I'm eager to see what adventures life holds in store for us! :) Best wishes with your search!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

As a kid, I grew up with a Schnauzer. I currently don't have any pets; although I've pondered the idea of a dog. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm constantly in Madison--I love it! I enjoy the Ivory Room, Great Dane, Draft House, Eno Vino and the farmers' market. Alaska, Boston, NYC and Riviera Maya are amazing! I'm at peace around a campfire. Visiting London and Ireland top my bucket list!


University of Wisconsin–Oshkosh, Oshkosh, WI

Favorite things

Family/friends, live music (LOVE '80s and '90s!), traveling, The Chive website (KCCO), fall weather, sporting events (Packers, Badgers, Brewers), long walks, sand volleyball, lake days, pedicures, New Girl, Breaking Bad and Orange is the New Black!

For fun

Spending time with friends and family, traveling, outdoor concerts, sports of all sorts, tailgating with friends, cooking, Zumba, game nights, yoga, movies, music, long walks, movies, farmers' market, lake days, being crafty and a quality happy hour!

Last read

I just finished reading "Salem Falls." Next up: Amy Poehler's "Yes, Please." I loved the book "Wonder" and I encourage everyone, regardless of their age, to read it as well. :) I tend to read a lot of books that my students recommend to me, too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
America's future lies in my hands...well, partially. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and English
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I definitely believe in God and I know there's a plan for all of us. I grew up attending church every Sunday; my attendance hasn't been terrific as of late.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UW Oshkosh for my Bachelor's and UW Stout for my Master's