Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

megroc_

27 year old woman | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The most interesting person you'll ever meet is yourself

In her own words

I am an adventurous person who enjoys the outdoors and discovering new venues, and would love to share this with someone else. I am also a hopeless romantic (against my better judgement) and enjoy having someone who is sweet, loving and, enjoys the same in return. Someone who is motivated and knows what he wants for life is also a must, as I am a highly motivated go getter. But mostly I am looking for someone who can see themselves with a family and who loves their family as much as I love mine.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I would consider myself more of a dog person, but I must admit that I am in love with my prima-donna cat, Bella. Bella thinks she is a dog though, so that's why it works out.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Blind Pelican, Bulldog, Sucre, Juan's Flying Burrito, Trolley Stop, I'm still pretty new to New Orleans, so I am always looking for new spots!

College

Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

I love Indie music, such as Mumford and Sons, Local Natives, Band of Horses, and Hurray for the Riff Raff but I also have a special place in my heart for the classics, The Beatles, Pink Floyd, Elton John, and The Who come to mind first!

For fun

I enjoy anything outside. I love Rock Climbing, Hiking, Camping and Cycling. I also love food, and enjoy cooking and baking, even challenge myself with the occasional wedding cake. I also enjoy hanging out and watching a movie or playing scrabble.

Last read

I read many different things, but I enjoy being challenged while I read and don't enjoy mindlessly pop culture (50 Shades Of Grey), except when it comes to Nicolas Sparks...what can I say I warned you that I was a Hopeless Romantic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish and proud of it, and have a dash of Native American, I'll tell you more about it if you're interested.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently a PhD Student at Tulane, and love what I do!