
emsuber

26 year old woman | Lower Makefield, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles of Morrisville, PA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm upbeat, friendly and can't go too long without making a joke.

In her own words

My name is Emily. I am an outgoing, optimistic person. I surround myself with people who enjoy laughing as much as I do. Staying in and watching a funny movie (Shaun of the Dead? 21 Jump Street?) or going out for a drink is great as long as jokes and sarcasm are involved. My family is very close and we have fun doing anything. I'm a graphic designer for a sports novelty company, so fonts and pantone colors feature heavily in my daily life. My creative side shines through not only at work, but while playing Scattergories and quizzo. Watching and attending sports games are fun if I have a tasty cider or beer. I tend to root for Philadelphia teams but I'm flexible. Don't tell anyone! I love seeing stand-up comics and I'm up for doing something spontaneous. I get most of my news by watching The Colbert Report and Conan. If you think we might have fun together, send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

My family has an adorable bichon frise.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Philadelphia, Hoboken, New York City, London, Avalon... Bucks County because I live there. We're most famous for Sesame Place, and yes I worked there! Who doesn't want to rub elbows with Cookie Monster?

College

Arcadia University, Glenside, PA

Favorite things

Funny or action packed shows like Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones and Justified. I'll see most movies as long as they aren't too scary. I like coffee, wine, cooking and reading. I sing in my car, but won't subject anyone else to it.

For fun

I like going to the movies, dancing, bowling, mini golf, baseball games and laser tag. Comedy clubs are great! I've seen Aziz Ansari, Tom Papa and Jim Gaffigan. Amazing.

Last read

I just finished reading The Heist. Mystery/comedic fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a graphic designer for a sports novelty company. I spend most of my day racking my brains for new tee shirt designs, luggage tags, and magnets geared toward athletes. I notice fonts way too much in my daily life and cringe when I see Papyrus.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a "casual" Christian. I celebrate the major holidays and go to church a few times a year. For me, holidays are about spending time with family.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
I graduated from Arcadia University with a BFA in Graphic Design and a minor in Metals and Jewelry. Surprisingly I got a job where I actually use what I learned in college.