Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-46 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
World traveler looking for a Partner in Life!:)

In her own words

I'm super fun, loving, affectionate, world-traveler, idealist, always exploring new places or new ways of thinking/being. I'm satisfied with where I am professionally and emotionally, and would love to meet a partner to go adventuring with me: hang-gliding, hiking, camping, taking a cruise around Europe, flying to Keys for a long weekend, doing nothing and loving it at the house, or taking a long and productive bath together---things like that:). I'm looking for someone fun, kind, affectionate, strong, honest, emotionally and physically available, whole and fulfilled for committed long-term relationship, as non-committed short-term relationships are such a drag. I'm really busy loving my life, and I hope we can do it together!:) I live in Fremont, and work in Santa Clara and San Francisco, so if you are around these three places and in between, I am open to chat about a coffee:). Don't hesitate to say hi and will go from there, k?:) Ps. You should definitely contact me if you are healthy, contented with your life, emotionally and physically available person looking for committed, long-term relationships and If you want to meet up. I think all the intellectual/funny/witty/sassy emails/txts can not substitute good old chemistry that happens only in person:) Oh, and I don't like alcohol/drugs/cigs, so if you do, we are probably not a match. Pss. I've been to many countries of world, speak several languages, have advance degrees and successful career. I hate wasting my time, and I don't play games. I don't NEED you to be with me, support me, or save me. But I would LOVE to enjoy your strong, mature, worldly company on regular basis. Only contact me if you are comfortable with this statement. Good luck.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats, Sushi and Mal. They are the best.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beach, anywhere. Moscow Russia, London England, Europe Anywhere, for that matter…..Tahiti

Favorite things

In no particular order: hiking in beautiful places, cuddling, ballet, hang-gliding,thunderstorms, symphony, romance, massages, camping, bubble baths, sailing, traveling the world, learning new things, books, affection:))))

For fun

Swimming, beaches, dancing, movies, reading, symphony, ballet, painting, travels.

Last read

Paulo Coelho and Tich Naht Hanh



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral