
TiffanyFontaine

47 year old woman | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-63 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can do Hiking Boots or Stilettos in Stealth Speed

In her own words

I'm looking for a man who has read at least one book, can hammer a nail straight, someone with a cute smile who is looking for an intimate relationship with one special person, a relationship that endures, someone, who after they walk away from me, I can still smell their cologne on my skin and can't wait until I see them again. I can teach you to write a screenplay, bake you oatmeal-chocolate chip cookies, read passages from my journal to you as we sip fresh coffee in front of the fire place and I can do it all while looking cute and irresistible in my skinny blue jeans. . . I believe in the soul, the small of a man's back, high fiber, good Scotch. I believe in the sweet spot, opening your Christmas presents in the morning rather than Christmas Eve. I believe in long, slow, soft, deep, wet, kisses that last three days. Why is it all the interesting men seem to be married or under house arrest?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I can walk my two rescue dogs while wearing stilettos.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love driving to the beach, riding my bike on the path in front of the ocean. I enjoy going to art galleries and bookstores and out of the way places to make new discoveries.

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I like men who wear cologne and fresh baguettes from the French bakery in Laguna Beach, brie cheese, strawberries then finding a spot overlooking the sea, spreading out a blanket and sharing a picnic with someone special.

For fun

Movie favs:The Devil Wears Prada,The Wedding Crashers,Four Weddings and A Funeral, Fargo,The Hangover,Must Love Dogs,When Harry Met Sally, Casablanca, Vertigo, and Suspicion(anything by Hitchcock) Lots more. . .

Last read

I'm a reader. You don't have to be. I like books, literature as well as newspapers/magazines. Recently, read a haunting story by Joyce Carol Oates. Sieze the moment--remember all those women on the Titanic who waved off the dessert cart.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
*******
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of California undergraduate and graduate degrees.