








44 year old woman | College Station, TX, United States | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving mother, educated, goal driven, and a...

In her own words

Loving mother, educated, goal driven, and a whole lot of common sense! Expect the same (except the loving Mom) Cheers!! I am goal oriented, I have a career as Oracle Database Administrator, and soon to be Microsoft DBA. I am finally working on my dream career as a professional in the IT world. I love my job and the people I work with. Things I do for fun: I love anything that has to do with water, and yes I really do mean that. I was raised on the gulf and had ships going down the intercostal canal four blocks away from my back yard. So the weekends were either spent at the Lake or beach growing up. Now I do not get to spend nearly enough time by the sea but I do manage to enjoy the Lake several times a year. I also plan a camping trip with my daughter once a year, floating on the river in New Braunfels. Running the Texas Ten series this last year had been one of ny futness goals. I still plan on a few of these mixed with the Austin cap 10K and already signed up for Los Vegas half Marathon. Disc golf is another sport I like to play, it allows for me to decompress after a stressful day at work. It also allows time for me to spend with my daughter and friends. I think all of the cool discs were what got me hooked, but then I really enjoyed the time spent with my friends and making new ones. So I do try and make physical activity at part of my if not on the disc golf course, I make up for it at the gym or some other activity that keeps me going. I enjoy taking a weekend trips to a place I have not been before. This summer, me and 8 of my best friends from high school went going on a cruise to Mexico! And very soon have a weekend get away planned for Lake Charles. I have been very blessed and thankful for the friends that I have in my life. So just to sum me up......I am a go getter, a goal seeker, an adventure, a awesome mother, willing to try something new, smart kind of chicka, who is happy with her life so far, not afraid of the future, but has much more she wants to do with life and will always strive for more. So what am I am looking for: I want to find someone that is happy, and that is similar to me and the things that I like. But he does not have to be exactly like me because that would just be boring, who wants to read their own bio anyway right? Someone that will push me to think in a direction that maybe I had not thought of. Someone that is articulate, smart, kind, unselfish, humble but also has dreams and goals that are realistic. If any of my profile is appeasing to you then, by all means, please message me, I have been waiting for you a very long time. Cheers! and Have a Good Day!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots what exactly is a "hot spot". I do enjoy trying all kinds of different places that have live entertainment or something unique that is happening. So I guess you won't find me in the same ole "spot" but you can find me trying something new.


Lamar University, Beaumont, TX

Favorite things

Flip Flops, Red Lipstick, High Heals, Early Mornings, Sunshine, Childrens giggle, toes in the sand. And belly laughing with my best friends.

For fun

Free time...nice glass of wine and a good book.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BBA MIS ( Management Information Systems)