Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hothotheat44

30 year old woman | Haleiwa, HI, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to keep me smiling :)

In her own words

I'm a warm hearted, fun loving, super sweet kinda girl. I love to be outside and active with whatever I am doing and really get the most out of my day. I am a morning person and love the peaceful time to myself. I love being outside when it's warm and sunny and tucked under the covers when it's cold and rainy. I grew up in Hawaii but spent time in CO and OR. I love to travel and am constantly adding more places and things to do to my wish list. I love to hike, jump in waterfalls, surf tiny little waves, play in the sand, go rock climbing, ride my horse, run on the trails with my dogs, and explore the island. You can usually find me with a dog or horse by my side. I'm a country girl so I wear dirty jeans and never have a manicure but I still like to get glammed up for a nice night out. I like to go out once in a while, but typically can be found at home working on a project, reading a good book, or watching a funny movie. I'm a bit of a homebody, and would love to have someone to cuddle up with at the end of the day. It's cool if we have different interests. I like to meet new people, learn new skills, and have fun with it. Take me fishing, surfing, camping, rock climbing, dancing, or whatever it is that you enjoy to do! I'm not shy and not concerned about embarrassing myself. If you're lucky, I'll take you riding! :) I am an animal lover and used to be a zookeeper. I enjoy helping people with whatever it is I'm doing. I run a non-profit therapy program and own an event planning company. I'd love to meet someone to spend my free time with so let's explore and enjoy the island together :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any beach on the north shore. As for traveling, I've been all over Europe, Southeast Asia, Australia, and New Zealand. My next destinations include Africa and Alaska. I really want to go on a Safari!

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

all animals, chai tea, warm weather, costume parties, photography, dreaming, walking on the beach and collecting seashells, reading, riding horses, curling up in bed on cold rainy days, wine tasting, watching movies, dancing, and lots of ADVENTURES!!

For fun

I spend majority of my time outdoors. I love riding horses, hiking, running, and anything at the beach or in the water. I enjoy to go out occasionally but have become more of a homebody lately enjoying movies, reading, and being with family.

Last read

I'm in the middle of several books at the moment. I switch depending on my mood. I enjoy memoirs and educational material. I'm not a huge fan of fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run a non-profit org and own an event planning business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral