
meganRN2010

30 year old woman | Sheboygan, WI, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Kohler, WI

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Giving it a shot!

In her own words

A good friend recommended this for me. So I thought I would give in and give it a try. I am single mom of an eight year old girl. I work as an emergency room nurse in the busiest emergency department in the states-and I can say I love my job and my coworkers. I have a lot of really great friends and family but it just feels like a little piece in my life is missing right now and I feel I deserve a chance to see if that piece is in fact a someone. My history includes: born in Sheboygan, WI, lived in Bellingham, WA, then Mandeville, LA, then Baton Rouge, LA, then Houston TX, then Surrey, British Columbia, then back to Sheboygan! I love spending time with family....we are very close....VERY. If I could pick something to do, being with them would win most of the time. Also, I consider most of my friends my family. I love to be around people and spend time with those select few. I feel the older I get the fewer, but closer friends we have. I love music, outdoors, theme parks (love six flags), good food (especially sushi and chicken wings). I love movies and find myself getting lost in tv shows. I love to travel and hope I continue to get the chance to keep seeing the rest of the world. I need to laugh....a lot. I enjoy being around people who are positive, easy-going, and can enjoy life in every aspect. I work hard and want my free time to be FUN! I'm not sure if this is the right thing for me to do, but I am willing to try...are you?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I would have as many pets as possible (within reason)...they complete families.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've travelled quite a bit in Europe which I hope to return to, and some of the US and Canada. It doesn't matter where I go as long as I travel (I go stir crazy if I'm in one spot too long), but visiting friends in CA, WA, TX, LA, VA and MI works!

College

Lakeshore Technical College, Cleveland, WI

Favorite things

I love almost all music, but I am an 80s hair band kind of girl.

For fun

I LOVE going to the movies, playing frisbee golf, going on walks on the pier on a beautiful day, playing board games is a favorite of mine, and most of all spending time with friends and family....oh, and I LOVE sushi.

Last read

Probably Tucker Max's last book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Registered Nurse at ASLMC in Milwaukee.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference