Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jenniferohjenny7

27 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
i never thought this life was possible, you're the yellow bird that i've been waiting for

In her own words

I have always been an overachiever and on the run. However, lately I have been learning how to slow down and take time to enjoy my life and the people that are in it. I have recently discovered a love for the outdoors - running, biking, boating and hiking are among a few of the activities that I enjoy. I run nearly every day and have been making more of an effort to bike around Grand Rapids. I ran in the Colour Run, Mud Run and Warrior Dash and have most recently completed the Tough Mudder. I grew up in Grand Rapids, and my entire family is here. We are very close and I spend time with them as much as my schedule allows. I especially love going up to Northern Michigan, where my dad keeps his boat, and go fishing and paddle boarding. There is nothing like Northern Michigan. I am a registered nurse here in Grand Rapids. It is an emotionally demanding yet rewarding position. I learn something new every day in my job and really can see the impact that nursing care can have on patients and their families. Even though I enjoy bedside nursing, in August I am beginning a CRNA programs in plans to further my career. Other interests that I have are concerts and music - Grand Rapids has a great local music scene and I can even be caught from time to time at a festival or two. I can't play an instrument to save my life, but I greatly can appreciate good music when it comes along. I also enjoy reading and movies/television series - however, I can't sit still for all too long so I usually catch a show before I go to bed to unwind. I am always up for a game of disc golf. I love my life and am learning to enjoy new things as I can. I am looking for someone who is hardworking yet can take time to enjoy what is around them. I would like to find someone that is constantly able to push me outside of my limit and comfort zone to travel or try new things or become more active. Basically, I'm looking for a good companion to go through the adventure that is life.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a passion for traveling and most recently went to Israel which I fell in love with. Portland, OR also tops my list of favorite places I have been to. However, of all the places I have been, Northern Michigan will always be my favorite.

College

Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

I am a huge fan of the local Grand Rapids music scene and I enjoy going to concerts whenever I can.

For fun

I am very active and always like to be on the go. I love bicycling, yoga, dodgeball and running. I enjoy spending my weekends in Northern Michigan relaxing with my family on the lake.

Last read

I am currently reading the Sookie Stackhouse novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral