
AMD3212

34 year old woman | Syracuse, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Have fireplace, need some one to share it with.......

In her own words

I am an outgoing person who is looking for someone special to spend time with. I have spent the majority of time up till now getting my professional life to a point that I am happy, but in doing so I have neglected my personal life. I am now at a point with work that my schedule has slowed down, and I am very focused on exploring the other parts of life. I would describe myself as an easy going person, open to trying new things and I enjoy meeting new people. I am looking for someone who is also open to new adventures. These new things could include trying a new restaurant, finding a new hiking spot or going to a new vacation spot. Some of my unique interests include antiquing, cooking / baking, hiking, riding bike and playing softball. I love to travel, both in this country and internationally, and would like someone to travel with. I feel that it is not necessary to have all intersts in common, as that is what brings sparks to relationships. If you have other interests, I would like to hear about those as well. Please contact me if you are interested or if I can give you any more information about myself.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I love dogs, I would like to have either a boxer, lab or doberman when I get a place that has a yard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I like Barnes and Nobles, Starbucks, the erie canal trail. Favorite travel spots include any beach, Kenya and South Africa.

College

Le Moyne College, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy country music (the old and the new), I like mysteries, in book and TV form. My favorite foods include mexican and most things grilled, and absolutely anything with coffee in it.

For fun

I like to hike, be outside, read, watch TV/movies, do puzzles and listen to music. I enjoy exploring new places and activities.

Last read

I alternate between work related reading and mysteries, currently reading James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a pediatrician.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I have been raised a Catholic, and still am involved with the church. I am looking for someone with faith, it is not necessary that they be Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral