
Sandi_in_Estero

42 year old woman | Estero, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-53 within 35 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for My Best Friend and the Love of My Life

In her own words

Hello, and thanks for reading my profile. I am an occupational therapist who lives in Estero and am originally from Chicago. I love the beaches in the area, and enjoy tennis, rollerblading, biking, and boating. I also enjoy music, and love going to concerts and seeing local bands. There are so many fun things to do and see in the area, and I'd like to meet someone to share lots of fun and laughs, as well as share our inner thoughts. I'd like to find my best friend, a partner-in-crime to explore the area, and go with me on spontaneous road trips; someone to snuggle on the couch with at night and wake up with in the morning. (I make killer coffee.) I can dress up or dress down, and enjoy a variety of activities. I enjoy anything from going to a baseball/football games to listening to jazz on the beach. I am very happy with my life right now, and am I a good place mentally, physically, and financially. I don't need someone to complete my life, but to accent it. I am looking for someone who has a positive outlook on life, and goals for his future. Not looking to date many people at once, but find the one right person and go on my last "first date". I'd like to meet someone who can hold an intelligent conversation, yet can enjoy the silence of each other's company. Thought I'd give this a try. Have a great day and good luck finding your Match. Sandi

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

I have a Weimeraner named Lexi. I enjoy taking her to the dog beach and dog park. She's friendly and fun! I was on the equestrian team in college, and owned a Clydesdale/Thoroughbred horse for 10 years. I rode English and jumped with him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to Doc's, the dog beach, and the local beaches. I've enjoyed Universal and Busch Gardens, Vegas, Cancun, St.Lucia, Boston, San Francisco, Cape Cod, Block Island, and swam with humpback whales, in the wild, in the Dominican Republic.

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I like to walk around/shop at Coconut Point mall, the Mercado, or 5th Avenue. I enjoy taking my dog to the park and doggie beach, or taking stone crabs out to Barefoot Beach for a sunset. I have a terrific lanai; great for reading or games.

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach, rollerblading, playing tennis, going to movies and concerts, or just relaxing at home with a video. There are many things to do and places to see, especially with the right person!

Last read

I just finished the Hunger Games trilogy. I like to read all types of fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as an Occupational Therapist in a long-term care facility in Fort Myers, providing therapy services to the senior population. Lots of work here in Florida, as you can imagine!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian, but enjoy meeting people of all different ethnicities!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I currently am a member of a Lutheran/Episcopal church here in Estero. It is a very liberal and progressive church, with a warm and welcoming congregation.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Boston University and graduated with a Bachelor's degree in Occupational Therapy. I enjoyed the opportunity to travel and live throughout the U.S., but prefer the Floridian climate to snow!