
LBK13907

34 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short. Live it well.

In her own words

A good friend recently sent me a card in the mail. On the front, it read: "She dreams of mermaids and motorcycles and meeting a man who can dance." She saw it and thought of me. It's perfect. I moved to Denver a few months ago, and am loving it here! I spent the last few years on the east coast, but I was born and raised in small town Alaska. Since Alaska, I've lived in New Mexico and Washington for school, then Nevada, North Carolina, and most recently Long Island, New York. Suffice it to say, I am glad to have landed in Denver; this place already feels like home. I have an amazing career that's taken me around the country and given me amazing experiences. I enjoy my life, and am hoping to find someone to share it with. My friends would say I'm outgoing, energetic. I laugh a lot, and smile whenever I can. I enjoy being social and making friends, but also enjoy being quiet and low key. I have many friends, but few close friends; most of them are spread around the country. I am strong-willed and energetic, passionate and independent. I am looking for a partner with whom I can let my guard down, be myself, giggle, cuddle, and relax with. I enjoy being active, and health, nutrition, and fitness are important parts of my life. Crossfit is my primary fitness activity, but I love being outdoors, whether it's sitting in the backyard, on the beach, on a boat, or on horseback. I enjoy almost any live music. I believe that life is meant to be lived to the fullest-- that it's too short to not shoot for the stars-- that you should make the most of every day. I am looking for someone who challenges me to learn, to improve, to question, to laugh, to enjoy life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a beautiful mixed-breed dog, Aurora, that I rescued from a shelter about nine years ago.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Still exploring this great new city! Any ideas?

College

Whitman College, Walla Walla, WA

Favorite things

The smell of the ocean; the first autumn storm; laughing until there are tears in my eyes; making new friends; making music; getting soaked in a rainstorm; hitting the open road with no destination; singing along to a great song...

For fun

I love to be outdoors-- hiking, biking, jogging, etc. I do Crossfit a few times a week. I love sailing, kayaking, or doing just about anything ocean-related. I have a motorcycle that I get out on when I can as well.

Last read

Freestyle Connection-- Carl Paolo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I received my bachelors in Environmental Studies and Politics. I just finished my Masters Degree in Organizational Leadership through Gonzaga University.