Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Bethpage, NY, United States | Seeking men 38-45 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I may love theater, but leave your drama at the door

In her own words

I'm not looking for casual dating, so kindly read my profile and send a "non-generic" email so we can start to chat! Everyone has baggage, but I've learned to pack lightly. I'm looking to start the next chapter of my life with someone who understands divorce and all that goes with it. Compromise is a natural part of any relationship, but happiness comes from not having to compromise who you are at your core. I love the "perfect imperfections"-it's that uniqueness which makes a person who they are and makes me who I am. I'm looking for someone who feels the same. As a recreational therapist, I teach my clients to look for the healthy things that will enhance their quality of life/happiness. I practice what I preach. I'm hoping to find someone that can share some of my interests. But it's just as important for my partner to have their own. As long as you work hard at whatever you do in life, it really doesn't matter what it is. While my boys have made my life complete, I truly want someone to be the "icing on my cake" that I can give the world to. I put my all into everything I do, so you never have to worry about me giving you any less than my whole self... I want someone that wants to be in love again. Looking forward to hearing from you !

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Eastern LI wineries, NE Pennsylvania, any karaoke night :-) small pubs, road trips anywhere

Favorite things

Singing, curling, camping, crafting, exploring anything with my kids

For fun

Photography, Mets baseball, swimming, karaoke, board games, hiking, baking

Last read

Room. Great book as told from the point of view of a 5 year old. Very intriguing!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a certified Recreation Therapist (director of recreation therapy at this point...) I use leisure as a means to an end to help people enhance quality of life and meet ever-changing life goals
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
. Changed careers after being a CPA for a number of years - went back to school for my Masters in Recreation Therapy and now I'm a CTRS. I still do taxes on the side