
Happyness15

30 year old woman | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 25 miles of Alexandria, VA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness is an attitude.

In her own words

I love having fun. I try to not compare myself to others. If you want to be the best at something -- be yourself unapologetically. I'm happiest when I'm spending time with friends, exercising, painting, doing photography, traveling, writing, cooking, or experimenting with different recipes while listening to country music. I'm looking to meet a man who's my partner and equal. A gentleman who enjoys going to museums, plays, and who doesn't mind showing off his sensitive side just as much as playing outside, enjoying time with nature, or sports. Someone who doesn't mind playing like a kid gets major brownie points in my book! I'm a kid at heart and am not afraid to laugh at myself. I love romantic comedies but Judd Apatow is my favorite director. I'm a good mix of a tom boy and girly girl. I grew up in the country and have to escape into nature at least once a week to center myself. A day of fishing and hiking would be one of the most relaxing days I can think of. Photography gives me an opportunity to take the time to see things I may not otherwise notice.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

OK so technically I don't have a cat, however my roommate does so the cat cohabitates in the same house

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love going out in Old Town Alexandria and exploring the DC area!

College

Radford University, Radford, VA

Favorite things

Obligatory family and friends 1.) Camera 2.) Pen and paper 3.) Music 4.) Art supplies 5.) Ice water 6.) Hot showers

For fun

I've gotten into digital photography and love taking pictures. I just recently upgraded my camera, so I'll be taking more weekend trips to different hiking trails or outside venues for picture taking!

Last read

I'm currently working on reading Nicholas Sparks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am currently working in DC, doing Social Media
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Grandmother is Australian so I would love to go see Australia one day - its on my bucket list!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Unitarian
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated from Radford University in 2006. I was very involved in campus life.