Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | North Canton, OH, United States | Seeking men 36-41 within 50 miles of Canton, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Faith and Forever.

In her own words

I am a jack of all trades!! My interests are so broad and varied, you would have to take time to get to know me. I'm a passionate and deep feeling person, and put 100% of myself into all I do and my relationships. Listening is probably what you will hear my friends say I do best. Im active and athletic, and I'm studying bellydance right now, and still have yet to study Irish Dance. I have been a dancer and a gymnast for most of my life. I can still step up into a handstand an do push ups upside down!! I love to swim and play some sports. I enjoy crafting, cooking/baking, board games, video games, music, the arts, reading, horseback riding, and visitng wineries, and I would love to travel. I have been in every state in the United States except Alaska and Hawaii (they are off the continent, a little inconvenient for a road trip, lol), and I have been to different parts of Canada several times. Right now I am building my own business. I love being my own boss, and with my job I teach and empower women of all ages . I am Catholic/Christian and take my faith very seriously, but exercise it quietly, leading by example. I am still able to have fun and show a wild side that would surprise anyone! I'm looking for someone who has the same faith that is not just a Sunday show, but who will share it with me on a daily basis and live it out to the best of their ability. In other words, I'd like a man who believes in Golden rule treatment and treats others with respect, kindness, compassion, honesty, integrity and understanding. The man I want to spend forever with needs to know how to have fun and let his inner child come out, and yet is able to be serious when the situation arises. I need someone who balances their saving/spending/giving and is financially responsible and a good steward of what has been given him. Get to know me and I will explain the Five Love Languages if you are not familiar with them, but of the 5 quality time and physical touch are my top two. In other words: I need someone who can balance time for me and whatever work schedule he has, and someone who is not afraid of hugs, kisses, cuddles, and touching. I'm looking for a good communicator, and someone who can be honest with their feelings, and not just say what they think I want to hear. And of course...honesty is without question of utmost importance! If you are uncontrollably hot tempered or have been physically or verbally abusive.....and can admit that, then please pass me by. I would like to be with someone who enjoys kids, although mine are young adults now, and I would hope you will not be jealous of me spending time with them. Emotional stability is a must, and I would hope that he is close with all of his family. It would be nice to find someone who's parents are still together and are firmly rooted and grounded, yet I understand that in this day and age that is so hard to come by. I do need to be honest in regards to children, I am physically unable to birth any more due to an emergency hysterectomy, so if you have never been married and would like children of your own, then Im probably not the one for you. I am always open to adoption, but Im finding being 40 that I really dont want to start over again. And of course children from a previous relationship are ok.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dont have one.........but if I did, I would have to say anywhere there is water and sand! My back porch, faces the east and I can watch the sun rise with my coffee in the mornings.


Brown Mackie College–North Canton, Canton, OH

Favorite things

I love science fiction/fantasy movies as well as comedies and dramas. Im still into some of my 80's music, some christian pop and praise music, classical, celtic, jazz, and Broadway! I love cooking and entertaining. Fave colors are green and peach.

For fun

Spending time with family, traveling, movies, just kicking back and relaxing. I love to cook and bake, read a good could NEVER be boring. Sometimes I like to plan things, sometimes I just go with the flow.

Last read

Psycho-Cybernetics.....I'm really interested in the power of the mind. I also have been reading alot of Napolean Hill and John C. Maxwell for leadership purposes and self growth.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am self employed in sales and consulting. My job not only brings me an income, but allows me a vehicle that I can empower other women of all ages and enrich their lives, helping them achieve their own dreams.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish/Scott/Welsh on both sides of my family. Mixed in with a little French and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am a practicing catholic, but I'm not a religious nut!! I wont make you go to church with me if you dont want to and I am not a Jesus freak!!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Originally went to school for medical assisting. But my careers have changed up a bit.