Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Carebear37923

33 year old woman | Calabash, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You never know where that leap of faith will take you…

In her own words

About me and who I am looking for: When we first meet, if you sense a genuine, compassionate, generous, fun loving, kind-hearted and adventurous individual, then please do not waver from that initial conclusion. With me, what you see is what you get. No drama; no games; just the real deal. The very least you should know about me: I love to give more than receive; yes, I am 33 years old but have a huge collection of stuffed teddy bears in my room; I work in day care and take care of six, 18-month-old kids; I adore the beach and the coastal community; and I have no shame reflex when it comes to singing along to the radio while in my car. (Earplugs are completely optional on your end, yet highly recommended!) As one who has a huge heart of compassion for others, I truly am blessed when I can give of my time and talents to make someone’s life a bit better. I truly believe that when one person gives, two people receive and that the best sermons in life are lived, not preached. I embrace a “pay it forward” mentality. Empathetic and understanding, I am a very willing and interested listener. I will be your biggest fan and loudest cheerleader, standing by your side in the challenging times and championing you in the best of them. The best gift I will ever give to you is the complete freedom to just be yourself. I admire a man of confidence and purpose. However, he has no business with ego and arrogance and instead is one for whom kindness is an instinct, honesty is a lifestyle and laughter is a habit. He can prove to me that chivalry is not dead yet nor even on life support, and will always love, honor, cherish and respect me without ever compromising my independent spirit in the process. Yes, I am interested in meeting that one special man with whom to share in all that life has to offer – the ups, the downs and everything in between. Together, we can take ordinary moments and redefine them as extraordinary memories along the way, challenging, inspiring and motivating each other every step of the way. The perfect match for me is equal parts serious and fun and his primary senses are his sense of humor and his sense of adventure. No matter where he goes or what he does, fun and laughter are usually on the agenda and when opportunity knocks to experience something new and exciting, he won’t complain about the noise. Knock-knock!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I share my heart and my home with two very spoiled cats.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and one day hope to make my passport a favorite book. I would love to experience Italy, Greece and Bora Bora. I adore visits to Charleston, SC and have also been to NYC, Savannah, Atlanta, and many places in the Outer Banks.

College

College of Charleston, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

Italian food tops the list for me, but I also like Mexican and Thai. I love all music but am a huge fan of country: Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, and Rascal Flatts. As for movies, I prefer romantic comedies, dramas and documentaries.

For fun

Far from high maintenance yet never short on fun, I enjoy long beach walks, water sports, mountain biking, rowing, hiking, soccer, softball, time with family and friends, dancing to music, catching a movie, playing video games and more.

Last read

I love to lose myself in the pages of a good book and a few of my favorite authors are Jodi Picoult, Pat Conroy, Nicholas Sparks and Dorothea Benton Frank. I recently enjoyed Hurricane Sisters.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have returned to the academic arena to pursue a degree in nursing and I also work part-time at a day care.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My ancestral roots are primarily based in Scotland and in Ireland, along with some English influences.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am of the Methodist faith. Although I have not been to church in quite some time, I am considering going back.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I studied at the College of Charleston, earning a Bachelor’s of Science degree in Psychology. I am now pursuing my nursing studies at Brunswick Community College to obtain an RN degree.