Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Ms. Pac-Man looking for Pac-Man.

In her own words

I've been told I'm a rare soul, have an edge and an interesting outlook on life. I seem to have a child like appreciation for seeing and learning from others and enjoy meeting people from all walks of life. I'm very passionate about everything I do, for me anything worth doing is worth doing well. I'm thoughtful, creative, playful, detailed, smart, athletic, funny, strong yet sweet. I'm a people person, enjoy making others smile and laugh, yet am very independent. I have honest eyes and a positive outlook on life. I enjoy culture, art, design, politics, children, sports, to learn and be challenged. I care about others, love to give and really enjoy what I do for a leaving: I'm a Fitness/PersonalTrainer and Family Photographer. People who take my spinning class claim that I may look and sound sweet but am deceptively a very hard teacher. I expect hard work,results and reward my class with an eclectic mixture of music. I'm comfortable in all settings, love hanging out at home and being comfy yet like getting dressed up for a nice dinner. I love minimalism. I'm originally from the suburb's outside of Detroit and spent summers in Northern Michigan. I have not lost my accent. I respect Mid Western values yet seem to have an East Coast mentality. I came out to visit my brother playing football at CAL over 15 years ago and stayed. I'm loyal to all Detroit and Michigan sports teams. I'm attracted to interesting, confident men with a sense of style who are driven,value hard work and family. I respect cultured, well read men (arts, culture, politics) who enjoy humor (somewhat dry, black humor) and love romance. I respect men who take care of themselves emotionally and physically. Being healthy is important to me, someone who is young at heart, fun, enjoys the finer things in life but can hang out in a cabin in the woods. I'm not a fan of facial hair but love hair on your head.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have pets. Not a huge pet person but they seem to love me. Love Ocicat's and prefer bigger dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

LOVE NY, Post Ranch in Big Sur, SF restaurants favorites; Zuni Cafe, Slanted Door, Commis, Woodtavern in Oakland/Berkeley. Paris, Israel, South Beach, LA., Chicago, Detroit and Northern Michigan. Great spas


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Family, humor, laughing, modern design, great products, exercise, kids, giving. nature. love Homeland, New Rules with Bill Maher, GIRLS, 60 Minutes, CNN, NFL. I'm a healthy eater fish, chicken, turkey lots of vegetables/fruit

For fun

Love looking at Architecture,Modern Design,walking & looking at homes and buildings. Spa. Watching NFL, sports, ballet, theater events. Great Restaurants/Dives, Dinner with friends, spending time with kids. Exercise, Coaching, Making Music Playlists.

Last read

Steve Jobs Biog, Personal History by Katharine Graham all books by Michael Lewis (a friend and spinning student) A Million Little Pieces, Cutting for Stone, Open. I enjoy NYTimes,Huffington Post,CNN,Wall Street Journal, Fitness Journals, NYTimes Mag.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Feel lucky to have Photography business & teach Fitness. Specialize in families; natural talent for children,babies,adults,weddings,Bar-Mitzvah's...I'm a fitness coach; teach spinning,core conditioning,stretch. I enjoy teaching/challenging students!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
White - Great Grandparents Jews from Eastern Europe. Russian, Ukrainian Polish, Hungarian
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm proud of being Jewish,it's important to me.I would love to meet someone Jewish,but not a deal breaker.I'm not religious, good morals/values, raised in a community w/ large Jewish Population.Culturally Jewish raised in Humanistic & Reform Judaism.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA International Studies/Psych at MSU and BA Fine Arts from California College of the Arts. Studied Anthro at Tel Aviv U ,Sinai Desert. Semester at SFSU for Political Sci. Graduate of American College of Sports Medicine in Fitness/Personal Trainer