Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

iowegian78

36 year old woman | Ames, IA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Do you come here often?

In her own words

I have had a profile on this site for a while but I just fully activated my profile. If you emailed me in the past, I wasn't able to read them so try again:) A bit about me...I'm a warm, open person. The fact that I am a tall, solid, blonde doesn't escape notice. I have inherited the ability to talk with anyone, anywhere...thanks mom:) I am looking for someone kind and honest, with a well-developed sense of humor (mine is on the sarcastic side), who wants to have fun and enjoy life. I need someone worthy of my trust with whom there is a mutual attraction. If there is no spark, we can be friends. I enjoy a balance of being social and curling up on the couch. Having something to look forward to and someone to share good times keeps life from getting monotonous. In my leisure time, I really enjoy reading. I love learning new skills. Most recently that includes plumbing. I also enjoy baking and sharing the results with friends. I like most music (anything from top 40 to vocal jazz) and all forms of entertainment (movies, tv, plays). I don't know if 6am qualifies as leisure time, but if I don't get to the gym by then, it will never happen after work. I try to live a healthy, active, and balanced life. I love to travel when I have the time and the money. A few important notes: 1) Do NOT contact me if you are in a relationship or only interested in a hook up, I'm a lady. 2) I admire guys who step up and take responsibility for their children but I am not comfortable dating someone with kids. Kids come first and I would want to come first with the person I am dating. Maybe selfish, but it's how I feel. 3) I prefer men who are taller than me and somewhat close to my age.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I visited Hawaii last spring and would love a return trip. I think Ireland is next on the list of places to visit.

College

Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Last read

I just finished Under the Banner of Heaven. A very interesting look at the history of Mormonism. I am just getting started on Undaunted Courage.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral