Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Manhattan, KS, United States | Seeking men 36-43 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a fun loving career-oriented woman who loves sports and likes to laugh!!

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving woman who has a good sense of humor, loves to laugh and have a good time. I've been told by a lot of people I'm very easy to talk to and I can hold a conversation with about anybody. I LOVE college football and love to run. I enjoy going to professional sporting events, college games, and tailgating with friends. I love to cook and bake, when I have the time. I love to travel during the summer, I am definitely a warm weather girl!! I am very career-oriented, with a very rewarding job that I love, but I also want children and I am great with kids. I'm looking for a guy who is down to earth, LOVES sports, respectful, trustworthy, and is fun to be with. I don't need or want any cheaters or guys who play games!!I I want somebody I can have a blast with no matter if we are dressed up and going out for a night or staying at home cooking dinner, watching a movie and having a beer or glass of wine. I need somebody who understands the demands and hours of my job, and makes time for "us". I work some crazy hours sometimes!! I am looking for a serious relationship and somebody I can grow old with. If you like what you read and think you can keep up with this woman, shoot me a message.... We may hit it off!!

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love any warm destinations where I can lay on the beach and soak up the sun!!


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Favorite movies- The Program, Rookie, Water Boy, Wedding Singer, Tommy Boy. Music- I like all kinds. Favorite TV shows- How I Met Your Mother, Two and a Half Men, SportsCenter Favorite Foods- I love mexican food, and anything chicken

For fun

I love to attend college and professional athletic events, running and running races, traveling, hanging out with my friends, and outdoor activities



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral