
linzylegs

29 year old woman | Taylors, SC, USA | Seeking men 21-40 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
win my heart with a cold beer and a good game

In her own words

Hi there! Had to change my profile cause things in my life have changed drastically! Well I'm still just as fun and sweet as before but God threw me some curveballs since the fall of last year. BUT this woman doesn't go down without a fight! So now I'm back in the gym with my trainer, eating like a good girl, getting right with my Lord and Savior and trying to make 2013 my best year ever! I'm an emergency trauma nurse at a large hospital so we get some interesting stuff come in the doors but my real interest is in the emergency psychiatric patients. Don't ask me why or how I do it cause I can't tell you but I love it! So I wanted to show that the older, not bad version of myself is gone but the new, enthusiastic Lindsey is coming out to join the world and is looking for good guys to keep the positive energy coming my way. Little more about me.... Love, love, love being a nurse and helping people. I love basketball and working out but got kinda derailed with the crap in 2012. Help coach my old JV girls basketball team when I can and love it! I have cocker spaniel/poodle mix named Buffy cause she buff colored! She is my child and my pride and joy at this time in my life. I love doing things outside, going for Jeep rides in the mountains and beach, spending time with my wonderful mother, brother and new sister-in-law. All my other family lives pretty close so I get to see them often. So to tell you the truth the glass is half-full in the life and I plan on trying to keep it that way! I have 2 Jeeps. I have my everyday Jeep-2008 four door Sahara Wrangler. Love it! But my pride and joy is my 1978 Jeep CJ-7 V8 360 engine that is bright orange! Love me something big under the hood. I'm a girlie girl but I also enjoy going out fishing or hiking. Never hurt anyone to get a little dirty. I'm big into most sports. I was a high school volleyball and basketball player then went on to play college basketball. It kinda runs in my blood. My grandfather played in the NBA in the 1950's. Thanks for taking the time to read a little about me. I'm very open and honest so feel free to ask me questions. Have a wonderful day and even if its not the best there is always tomorrow :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love basketball, sports, wine tasting, the beach, the mountains, Jeep rides, playing with the puppy, spending time with friends and family

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an emergency trauma nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish and Swedish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe Jesus Christ is my Lord and Savior. He died on the cross for everyone's sins. Politics aren't a great topic with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral