
Shenanigans92975

39 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking men 28-46 within 30 miles of Walker, MI

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love to laugh, laugh to live, live to love... it's a beautiful circle!!

In her own words

Love to Laugh... Laugh to Live... Live to Love... It's a beautiful circle!!" I love hugs... and enjoy cuddling, whether while watching a sunset, in front of a fire or watching a movie... It's not about smothering, it's about comfort & caring! I'm an eclectic and very caring, empathetic woman. I like a large variety of activities and enjoy trying new things. My children are my life my friends and family mean the world to me, and I enjoy spending time with them when I can. I am a very busy woman between kids, work and school... but would like to find someone with whom to enjoy my time, when the previous 3 responsibilities are absent. Three of my closest friends have encouraged me to sign up here, because they would like me to find a good person to spend time with and get to know. Although I have lived in 3 countries in my lifetime... This experience is a whole new world for me. I'm looking for someone with whom I can build a friendship. I believe that without a foundation of friendship and mutual respect, no relationship can survive. I love to laugh, and would like to spend time getting to know someone that has enough common interests to provide a common ground, but enough differences to learn from one another and keep things interesting!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a lazy beagle that keeps me company when my kids are away.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any sunset over water, walks through parks, a place with good dance music, a place to enjoy a pleasant meal, I love the UP and Lake Michigan shoreline.

College

Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

I have a wide range of music likes, and enjoy cooking various ethnic and local foods. I enjoy so many things, and would like to try so many new things, that it's hard to pick a favorite... but a sunset with a friend is always magical!

For fun

cooking, walking, dancing, sunsets, hiking, biking, swimming, photography, roller coasters, movies, shopping, sailing, comedy clubs, concerts, museums, theater, symphony, hockey games, traveling, horseback riding, Words With Friends, playing in snow

Last read

Although I love to read, most of my reading lately is either textbooks or reading with my kids... I have quite a list stacking up of what I want to read, when textbooks subside. I enjoy writing poetry when the muse strikes as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently work as a Rehab Aide And Personal Care Attendant for people with disabilities. I have 3 clients that I work with and care for them like family.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is Hungarian-American and have a very ethnically diverse extended family, as well as friends.
Faith: I'll tell you later Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm working towards my last 3 classes for my Bachelors degree. I plan to go on for my Masters after completion.