Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mbmorrah

41 year old woman | Greenville, SC, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I enjoy life and being outdoors and with my family and friends. I love Clemson football!

In her own words

Family is very important to me. I would say that my two sister's have been the most influential two people in my life. I have a twin sister and an older sister and we are all three best friend's. They both are my support system and two people who I can count on for anything and everything. I talk to them both everyday so they are extremely important to me and my future. I am looking for somone who is: honest, loyal, family focued, fun, makes me laugh, generous, can joke, loves the out-door's, considerate and will communicate. One thing that I would say that people would not knwo about me is that I have always worked and have a great work ethic and love my job. Also, I have lived alone for most of my life and enjoy being independent but love being in a relationship and sharing and doing things for my partner. I like to cook dinner and go on walks and enjoy eachother's company. I'm passionate about my family, doing fun outing's during the week-ends, going to Clemson football games or any sporting event. I love the lake or ocean or swimming. Anything to do with water is what I enjoy doing during the summer months and also skiing during the winter. I listen to sport talk radio instead of music and normally do not call in. I enjoy grilling out and sitting on the porch and watching the sun come up. I love walking my dog and just started running some 5K's and taking tennis lesson's. These are a few things about myself.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have a dog whom I love and love animals. I'm not much of a cat person but they do grow on me. I love pets and think they are a big part of a family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Charleston, SC; the mountains; visiting friends; Clemson games; visiting family; going to sporting events;

College

Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

My music consist of: beach music (shagging); I love to listen to music when I run and it varies depending on my mood; I go to country concerts when I get good seats; I will go dancing once in a while but only special times

For fun

During my free time, I enjoy being outdoors. I love going to Clemson football games / playing tennis/ sporting events and spending time with my family and friends. Anything outdoors or being active.

Last read

I am a big fan of Nora Roberts and books that help you become a better person.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in sales with a software company and really enjoy it. It can be stressful at times but all in all it's a great job with good benefits.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I grew up going to church and was very active in my church community. I hope to raise my family in the church community too.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated from Clemson and was in a sorority